Six UCLA Games Selected in Conference TV Packages

June 9, 2008

Six of UCLA's football games have been selected for television as part of conference TV packages. ABC/ESPN has selected four games, Fox Sports Net has selected one and one has been tabbed by Versus.

ESPN will televise UCLA's opener versus Tennessee on September 1 at the Rose Bowl. Kickoff is scheduled for 5:00 pm. ABC will televise UCLA's Sept. 27 home game versus Fresno State, beginning at 12:30 pm.

The game at Arizona State on Nov. 28, a Friday night (6:30 pm PT/7:30 pm MT) has been selected by ESPN2. The regular-season finale against USC at the Rose Bowl on Dec. 6 will be televised nationally by ABC and will kick off at 1:30 pm.

UCLA's Sept. 20 home game versus Arizona will be televised nationally by Fox Sports Net at Noon.

Through its contact with the Mountain West Conference, Versus will televise UCLA's Sept. 15 game at BYU on a national basis, beginning at 12:30 pm PT/1:30 pm MT.

In addition, UCLA's Oct. 18 homecoming game versus Stanford will be televised locally by FSN Prime Ticket at a time to be determined.

The remaining five games remain eligible for selection by ABC/ESPN or FSN/Versus. Those choices will be made either 12 or six days prior to the date of the games.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close