2009 Pac-10 Baseball Composite Schedule

Jan. 14, 2009

Complete Release in PDF Format Get Acrobat Reader

All times are local to site and subject to change.

Fri., Feb. 20
ARIZONA vs. Sacramento State, 7 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee, 6:30 p.m.
CALIFORNIA vs. UC Riverside, 1:30 p.m.
OREGON at Saint Mary's, 2 p.m.
OREGON STATE at Tennessee, 4 p.m.
STANFORD vs. Vanderbilt, 5:30 p.m.
UCLA vs. UC Davis, 6 p.m.
USC vs. Long Beach State, 6:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON at Fresno State, 6 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at Arkansas, 3:05 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 21
ARIZONA vs. Sacramento State, 6 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee (DH), 1 p.m.
CALIFORNIA vs. UC Riverside,1 p.m.
OREGON at Saint Mary's (DH), 11 a.m.
OREGON STATE at Tennessee, 2 p.m.
STANFORD vs. Vanderbilt, 1 p.m.
UCLA vs. UC Davis, 2 p.m.
USC at Long Beach State, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON at Fresno State, 2 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at Arkansas, 1:05 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 22
ARIZONA vs. Sacramento State, Noon
ARIZONA STATE vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Noon
CALIFORNIA vs. Vanderbilt, 1 p.m.
OREGON at Saint Mary's, 1 p.m.
OREGON STATE at Tennessee, Noon
STANFORD vs. UC Riverside (DH), Noon
UCLA vs. UC Davis, 1 p.m.
USC vs. Long Beach State, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON at Fresno State, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at Arkansas, 1:05 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 23
CALIFORNIA vs. Vanderbilt, 1 p.m.

Tue., Feb. 24
ARIZONA at UNLV, 7 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. Missouri, 6:30 p.m.
UCLA at UC Santa Barbara, 2 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE vs. Gonzaga, 5:30 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 25
ARIZONA at UNLV, 2 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at Santa Clara, 6 p.m.
UCLA vs. UC Riverside, 6 p.m.
USC vs. Pepperdine, 6:30 p.m.

Thu., Feb. 26
ARIZONA STATE vs. Missouri (1), 6:30 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. Northern Illinois (1), 1 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 27
ARIZONA vs. Georgia, 7 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. Northern Illinois (1), 6:30 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at Long Beach State, 6:30 p.m.
OREGON vs. Fresno State, 2 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. Missouri (1), 1 p.m.
STANFORD at Cal State Fullerton, 7 p.m.
UCLA vs. Rice (7), 7 p.m.
USC vs. Western Carolina, 6:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. Minnesota (8), 6:35 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE vs. Oklahoma, 3:30 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 28
ARIZONA vs. Georgia, 6 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. OREGON STATE (1), 6:30 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at Long Beach State, 2 p.m.
OREGON vs. Fresno State, 1 p.m.
STANFORD at Cal State Fullerton, 6 p.m.
UCLA vs. Baylor (7), 3:30 p.m.
USC vs. Western Carolina, 2 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. Hawai'i (8), Noon
WASHINGTON STATE vs. Oklahoma (DH), Noon

Sun., March 1
ARIZONA vs. Georgia, Noon
ARIZONA STATE vs. Missouri (1), 1:30 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at Long Beach State, 1p.m.
OREGON vs. Fresno State, 1 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. Northern Illinois (1), 10 a.m.
STANFORD at Cal State Fullerton, 1 p.m.
UCLA vs. UC Irvine (7), 11 a.m.
USC vs. Western Carolina, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. UC Santa Barbara (8), 11 a.m.
WASHINGTON STATE vs. Oklahoma, Noon

Tue., March 3
ARIZONA vs. Holy Cross, 7 p.m.
CALIFORNIA vs. San Francisco, 1:30 p.m.
OREGON at WASHINGTON, 5 p.m.
STANFORD vs. Saint Mary's, 5 p.m.
UCLA vs. Pepperdine, 6 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE vs. Gonzaga, 5:30 p.m.

Wed., March 4
ARIZONA vs. Holy Cross, 7 p.m.
OREGON at WASHINGTON, 3 p.m.
UCLA vs. Keio University, Japan (EX), 5 p.m.

Thu., March 5
ARIZONA STATE vs. Holy Cross, 6:30 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. San Francisco (5), 2 p.m.

Fri., March 6
ARIZONA vs. Massachusetts, 7 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. Holy Cross, 6:30 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at Arkansas, 6 p.m.
OREGON vs. Santa Clara, 2 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. Oklahoma State (5), 2 p.m.
STANFORD vs. Texas, 5 p.m.
UCLA at Oklahoma, 3 p.m.
USC at Tulane, 6 p.m.
WASHINGTON at Nevada, 2 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at Rice, 4:30 p.m.

Sat., March 7
ARIZONA vs. Massachusetts, 6 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. Holy Cross, Noon
CALIFORNIA at Arkansas, 1:30 p.m.
OREGON vs. Santa Clara (DH), 11 a.m.
OREGON STATE vs. UC Riverside (5), 2 p.m.
STANFORD vs. Texas, 1 p.m.
UCLA at Oklahoma, Noon
USC at Tulane, 2 p.m.
WASHINGTON at Nevada, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE vs. Oral Roberts (9), 4:30 p.m.

Sun., March 8
ARIZONA vs. Massachusetts, Noon
CALIFORNIA at Arkansas, 1 p.m.
OREGON vs. Santa Clara, 1 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. Texas Tech (5), 10 a.m.
STANFORD vs. Texas, 1 p.m.
UCLA at Oklahoma, 1 p.m.
USC at Tulane, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON at Nevada, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE vs. Notre Dame (9), Noon

Mon., March 9
CALIFORNIA at Oklahoma, Noon
WASHINGTON STATE vs. British Columbia (EX), 3:30 p.m.

Tue., March 10
ARIZONA vs. Oklahoma State, 7 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. Kansas State (2), TBA
UCLA vs. UC Santa Barbara, 6 p.m.
USC vs. UC Irvine, 6:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON at Gonzaga, 6:30 p.m.

Wed., March 11
ARIZONA vs. Oklahoma State, 7 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. Kansas State (2), TBA
UCLA vs. San Diego State, 6 p.m.
WASHINGTON at Gonzaga, 2 p.m.

Thu., March 12
OREGON at Nevada, 2 p.m.

Fri., March 13
ARIZONA vs. Michigan, 7 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. Kansas (2), TBA
CALIFORNIA vs. Cal Poly, 2 p.m.
OREGON at Nevada, 2 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. Missouri State (6), 6 p.m.
UCLA at East Carolina, 5 p.m.
USC vs. Winthrop, 6:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. San Francisco, 5 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at Long Beach State, 6:30 p.m.

Sat., March 14
ARIZONA vs. Michigan, 4 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. Kansas (2), TBA
CALIFORNIA vs. Cal Poly, 1 p.m.
OREGON at Nevada, 1 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. Missouri State (6), 2 p.m.
UCLA at East Carolina, 2 p.m.
USC vs. Winthrop, 2 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. San Francisco, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at Long Beach State, 2 p.m.

Sun., March 15
ARIZONA vs. Michigan, 11 a.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. Kansas (2), TBA
CALIFORNIA vs. Cal Poly, 1 p.m.
OREGON at Nevada, 1 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. Missouri State (6), 1 p.m.
UCLA at East Carolina, 1 p.m.
USC vs. Winthrop, 2 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. San Francisco, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at Long Beach State, 1 p.m.

Mon., March 16
USC vs. Winthrop, 2:30 p.m.

Tue., March 17
CALIFORNIA at Pacific, 6 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. Portland, 5 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at Pepperdine, 3 p.m.

Wed., March 18
WASHINGTON STATE at Pepperdine, 3 p.m.

Thu., March 19
OREGON STATE vs. Utah Valley, 5 p.m.

Fri., March 20
ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE*, 6:30 p.m.
OREGON vs. Portland (3), 7 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. Utah Valley, 5 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. Hawai'i (3), Noon
WASHINGTON STATE vs. South Dakota State, 5:30 p.m.

Sat., March 21
ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE*, 1 p.m.
STANFORD at CALIFORNIA*, 1 p.m.
OREGON vs. WASHINGTON (3), 11 a.m.
OREGON vs. Hawai'i (3), 2:30 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. Saint Mary's, 5 p.m.
UCLA at USC*, 2 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. Portland (3), 6 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE vs. South Dakota State, 2 p.m.

Sun., March 22
ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE*, 1 p.m.
OREGON vs. TBA (3), TBA
OREGON STATE vs. Saint Mary's, 1 p.m.
STANFORD at CALIFORNIA*, 1 p.m.
UCLA at USC*, 2 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. TBA (3), TBA
WASHINGTON STATE vs. South Dakota State, Noon

Mon., March 23
STANFORD at CALIFORNIA*, 2:30 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. Hawai'i, 4 p.m.
UCLA at USC*, 6 p.m.

Tue., March 24
OREGON vs. Sacramento State, 3 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. UC Irvine, 5 p.m.

Wed., March 25
CALIFORNIA vs. Santa Clara, 2:30 p.m.
OREGON vs. Sacramento State, 1 p.m.
STANFORD at UC Davis, 2:30 p.m.
UCLA at Pepperdine, 3 p.m.
USC vs. Brown (DH), 3 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. UC Irvine, 2:30 p.m.

Fri., March 27
ARIZONA at UCLA*, 6 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE at USC*, 6:30 p.m.
OREGON STATE at OREGON*, 3 p.m.
WASHINGTON at STANFORD*, 5:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA*, 2:30 p.m.

Sat., March 28
ARIZONA at UCLA*, 2 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE at USC*, 2 p.m.
OREGON vs. OREGON STATE* (4), 6 p.m.
WASHINGTON at STANFORD*, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA*, 1 p.m.

Sun., March 29
ARIZONA at UCLA*, 1 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE at USC*, 1 p.m.
OREGON vs. OREGON STATE* (4), 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON at STANFORD*, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA*, 1 p.m.

Mon., March 30
STANFORD at Pacific, 5:35 p.m.

Tue., March 31
ARIZONA STATE vs. Cal State Fullerton (10), 6 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at San Francisco, 2 p.m.
OREGON vs. Portland, 3 p.m.
USC at Cal Poly, 6 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. Gonzaga, 6:30 p.m.

Wed., April 1
ARIZONA STATE vs. Cal State Fullerton (10), 6 p.m.
CALIFORNIA vs. Long Beach State, 2 p.m.
STANFORD vs. Santa Clara, 5 p.m.
UCLA vs. Loyola Marymount, 6 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. Gonzaga, 3 p.m.

Fri., April 3
ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON*, 6:30 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at OREGON STATE*, 5 p.m.
STANFORD at OREGON*, 3 p.m.
UCLA at WASHINGTON STATE*, 5:30 p.m.
USC at ARIZONA*, 7 p.m.

Sat., April 4
ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON*, 2 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at OREGON STATE*, 2 p.m.
STANFORD at OREGON*, 1 p.m.
UCLA at WASHINGTON STATE*, 2 p.m.
USC at ARIZONA*, 6 p.m.

Sun., April 5
ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON*, 1 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at OREGON STATE*, 1 p.m.
STANFORD at OREGON*, 1 p.m.
UCLA at WASHINGTON STATE*, Noon
USC at ARIZONA*, Noon

Mon., April 6
WASHINGTON STATE vs. BYU, 5:30 p.m.

Tue., April 7
ARIZONA STATE at Arkansas, 6:35 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at Sacramento State, 2:30 p.m.
STANFORD vs. San Diego, 5 p.m.
UCLA vs. UC Irvine, 6 p.m.
USC vs. Cal State Northridge, 6:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. UBC (EX), 6:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE vs. BYU, 5:30 p.m.

Wed., April 8
ARIZONA STATE at Arkansas, 6:35 p.m.

Thu., April 9
CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON*, 6:30 p.m.
OREGON at USC*, 6:30 p.m.
OREGON STATE at ARIZONA*, 7 p.m.
UCLA at STANFORD*, 5:30 p.m.

Fri., April 10
CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON*, 6:30 p.m.
OREGON at USC*, 6:30 p.m.
OREGON STATE at ARIZONA*, 6 p.m.
UCLA at STANFORD*, 5:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE*, 6:30 p.m.

Sat., April 11
CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON*, 1 p.m.
OREGON at USC*, 1 p.m.
OREGON STATE at ARIZONA*, Noon
UCLA at STANFORD*, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE*, 6:30 p.m.

Sun., April 12
WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE*, 1 p.m.

Mon., April 13
CALIFORNIA at STANFORD, 5 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. BYU, 5 p.m.

Tue., April 14
ARIZONA vs. New Mexico, 7 p.m.
OREGON vs. Portland, 3 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. BYU, 5 p.m.
UCLA at San Diego State, 6 p.m.
USC vs. Cal State Fullerton, 6:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at Gonzaga, 6:30 p.m.

Wed., April 15
ARIZONA vs. New Mexico, 7 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at UC Davis, 2:30 p.m.
STANFORD at Santa Clara, 6 p.m.
USC at Pepperdine, 3 p.m.

Fri., April 17
ARIZONA at WASHINGTON STATE*, 5:30 p.m.
OREGON at CALIFORNIA*, 2:30 p.m.
STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE*, 6:30 p.m.
USC at OREGON STATE*, 5 p.m.
WASHINGTON at UCLA*, 6 p.m.

Sat., April 18
ARIZONA at WASHINGTON STATE*, 2 p.m.
OREGON at CALIFORNIA*, 1 p.m.
STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE*, 6:30 p.m.
USC at OREGON STATE*, 2 p.m.
WASHINGTON at UCLA*, 2 p.m.

Sun., April 19
ARIZONA at WASHINGTON STATE*, 1 p.m.
OREGON at CALIFORNIA*, 1 p.m.
STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE*, 1 p.m.
USC at OREGON STATE*, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON at UCLA*, 1 p.m.

Mon., April 20
ARIZONA at Gonzaga, Noon
OREGON at UC Irvine, 6 p.m.
STANFORD vs. Santa Clara, 5 p.m.

Tue., April 21
ARIZONA STATE vs. Hawai'i, 6:30 p.m.
OREGON at UC Irvine, 2 p.m.
UCLA at UC Riverside, 6 p.m.
USC at Loyola Marymount, 3 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. Portland, 3 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at Utah, 6 p.m.

Wed., April 22
CALIFORNIA at STANFORD, 5 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at Utah, 6 p.m.

Fri., April 24
ARIZONA at STANFORD*, 5 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE at CALIFORNIA*, 2:30 p.m.
OREGON STATE at UCLA*, 6 p.m.
WASHINGTON at OREGON*, 3 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at USC*, 6:30 p.m.

Sat., April 25
ARIZONA at STANFORD*, 1 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE at CALIFORNIA*, 1 p.m.
OREGON STATE at UCLA*, 2 p.m.
WASHINGTON at OREGON*, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at USC*, 2 p.m.

Sun., April 26
ARIZONA at STANFORD*, 1 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE at CALIFORNIA*, 1 p.m.
OREGON STATE at UCLA*, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON at OREGON*, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at USC*, Noon

Mon., April 27
STANFORD vs. San Francisco, 5 p.m.

Tue., April 28
CALIFORNIA vs. Pacific, 2:30 p.m.
OREGON at OREGON STATE, 5 p.m.
UCLA vs. Long Beach State, 6 p.m.
USC at UC Irvine, 6 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. Lewis-Clark State, 6:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at Gonzaga, 6:30 p.m.

Wed., April 29
ARIZONA STATE at ARIZONA, 3 p.m.
STANFORD vs. Sacramento State, 5 p.m.
USC at Cal State Fullerton, 6 p.m.

Fri., May 1
ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE*, 5 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA*, 7 p.m.
STANFORD at WASHINGTON STATE*, 5:30 p.m.
UCLA at OREGON*, 3 p.m.
USC at WASHINGTON*, 6:30 p.m.

Sat., May 2
ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE*, 2 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA*, 6 p.m.
STANFORD at WASHINGTON STATE*, 2 p.m.
UCLA at OREGON*, 1 p.m.
USC at WASHINGTON*, 2 p.m.

Sun., May 3
ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE*, 1 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA*, Noon
STANFORD at WASHINGTON STATE*, Noon
UCLA at OREGON*, 1 p.m.
USC at WASHINGTON*, 1 p.m.

Mon., May 4
OREGON STATE at Portland, 3 p.m.

Tue., May 5
ARIZONA at Cal State Fullerton, 6 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. San Diego, 6:30 p.m.
CALIFORNIA vs. UC Davis, 2:30 p.m.
STANFORD vs. San Jose State, 5 p.m.
UCLA vs. Cal State Bakersfield, 6 p.m.
USC vs. Cal Poly, 6:30 p.m.

Wed., May 6
ARIZONA at Cal State Fullerton, 6 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. San Diego, 6:30 p.m.
STANFORD at Santa Clara, 6 p.m.

Fri., May 8
ARIZONA STATE vs. Winthrop, 6:30 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at UCLA*, 6 p.m.
OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON*, 6:30 p.m.
STANFORD vs. New Mexico, 5:30 p.m.

Sat., May 9
ARIZONA vs. Loyola Marymount, 7 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. Winthrop, 6:30p.m.
CALIFORNIA at UCLA*, 2 p.m.
OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE*, 7 p.m.
OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON*, 2 p.m.
STANFORD vs. New Mexico, 1 p.m.
USC at Cal State Northridge, 1 p.m.

Sun., May 10
ARIZONA vs. Loyola Marymount, 7 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE vs. Winthrop, 1 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at UCLA*, 1 p.m.
OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE*, 2 p.m.
OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON*, 1 p.m.
STANFORD vs. New Mexico, 1 p.m.
USC at Cal State Northridge, 1 p.m.

Mon., May 11
ARIZONA vs. Loyola Marymount, 6 p.m.
OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE*, Noon

Tues., May 12
CALIFORNIA vs. Sacramento State, 2:30 p.m.
OREGON STATE vs. Gonzaga, 6 p.m.
STANFORD at San Jose State, 6 p.m.
UCLA vs. Long Beach State, 6 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. BYU, 6:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE vs. Portland, 5:30 p.m.

Wed., May 13
OREGON STATE vs. Gonzaga, 1 p.m.
STANFORD vs. Pacific, 5 p.m.
USC vs. Loyola Marymount, 6:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON vs. BYU, 6:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE vs. Portland, 2 p.m.

Fri., May 15
OREGON at ARIZONA STATE*, 6:30 p.m.
STANFORD at USC*, 6:30 p.m.
UCLA at Cal State Fullerton, 7 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON STATE*, 5 p.m.

Sat., May 16
OREGON at ARIZONA STATE*, 6:30 p.m.
STANFORD at USC*, 6:30 p.m.
UCLA vs. Cal State Fullerton, 6 p.m.
WASHINGTON at ARIZONA*, 7 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON STATE*, 2 p.m.

Sun., May 17
OREGON at ARIZONA STATE*, 1 p.m.
STANFORD at USC*, 1 p.m.
UCLA vs. Cal State Fullerton, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON at ARIZONA*, 6 p.m.
WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON STATE*, 1 p.m.

Mon., May 18
WASHINGTON at ARIZONA*, Noon

Tue., May 19
OREGON at OREGON STATE, 5 p.m.
STANFORD vs. UC Davis, 5 p.m.
UCLA at UC Irvine, 6 p.m.
USC vs. UC Riverside, 6:30 p.m.

Wed., May 20
ARIZONA STATE at ARIZONA, 7 p.m.

Fri., May 22
ARIZONA at OREGON*, 3 p.m.
OREGON STATE at STANFORD*, 6 p.m.
UCLA at ARIZONA STATE*, 6:30 p.m.
USC at CALIFORNIA*, 2:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON STATE*, 5:30 p.m.

Sat., May 23
ARIZONA at OREGON*, 1 p.m.
OREGON STATE at STANFORD*, 1 p.m.
UCLA at ARIZONA STATE*, 6:30 p.m.
USC at CALIFORNIA*, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON STATE*, 2 p.m.

Sun., May 24
ARIZONA at OREGON*, Noon
OREGON STATE at STANFORD*, 1 p.m.
UCLA at ARIZONA STATE*, 1 p.m.
USC at CALIFORNIA*, 1 p.m.
WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON STATE*, Noon

* - Pacific-10 Conference Game
(DH) - Double Header
(EX) - Exhibition

Tournaments and neutral sites:
(1) - DeMarini Classic, Tempe, Ariz.
(2) - Surprise Stadium, Surprise, Ariz.
(3) - Rose City Baseball Invitational, Portland, Ore.
(4) - Civil War Series, PG&E Park, Portland, Ore.
(5) - Palm Springs Tournament, Palm Springs, Calif.
(6) - Pape Grand Slam, Portland, Ore.
(7) - Houston College Classic, Houston, Texas
(8) - Metrodome, Minneapolis, Minn.
(9) - Houston, Texas
(10) - DeMarini West Coast Challenge, Tempe, Ariz.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close