ASU At USC Men's Hoops Game Video Available On Internet

Jan. 15, 2009

Click here to watch the ASU at USC game on your computer!

Thursday night's Arizona State at USC men's basketball game at the Galen Center can be viewed on your computer. The game tips at 7:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. MT and can be heard at 860 AM. Click the above link for more information.

ASU's game on Saturday at ninth-ranked UCLA will be on CBS. The game tips at 12:45 p.m. PT/1:45 p.m. MT from Pauley Pavilion.

After Thursday's game at USC, nine of the next 10 Sun Devils game are on television, the only exception being the Thursday, Jan. 29, home game against Washington State that will tip at 7 p.m.

ESPN 860 AM has the radio call for four games of the next 11, including tonight's USC game. Other 860 AM broadcasts include at Arizona (next Wednesday, Jan. 21, at 7:30 p.m. on Fox Sports Arizona), Jan. 29 vs. Washington State (no TV) and Feb. 26 at Washington (8 p.m. PT/9 p.m. MT on Fox Sports Arizona).

Game times, television and radio broadcast information for the February 28 game at Washington State and the final two regular season games against Stanford (March 5) and vs. No. 22 California (March 7) will be set in February once Fox Sports Net, ABC and CBS pick television slots.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
4:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close