Men's Hoops Game Times Set For March 5 and March 7

Feb. 23, 2009

CBS has picked up ASU's final game of the season on March 7 against California. Tip-off is at noon. Fox Sports Arizona has the March 5 Thursday tip-off at 6:30 against Stanford. Fox Sports Arizona has both of ASU's games this weekend, at ASU takes on Washington at 8 p.m. PT/9 p.m. MT on Thursday and is at Washington State on Saturday, Feb. 28 at 2 p.m. PT/3 p.m. MT.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
1:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close