Pac-10 Women's Basketball Teams Compete in Second Round of NCAA Tournament

March 23, 2009

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. - All three Pac-10 women's basketball teams advanced to the second round of the NCAA Tournament. Sixth-seeded Arizona State takes on third-seeded Florida State at 4 p.m. ET on Monday, March 23. No. 4 California battles No. 5 Virginia, while No. 2 Stanford takes on #10 San Diego State. The television schedule is listed below. All games can also be followed on the Pac-10's Official website by clicking here.

For maps of television coverage, visit espn.com and search maps or click here.

The state of Arizona and Florida will have complete coverage of the ASU-FSU matchup beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Standard Definition ESPN2. All other states will be part of ESPN2's whip-around coverage. Satellite customers can also watch the game on the following channels:

DTV 214
FullCourt 722
Dish Channel 146
Dish FullCourt 457
AT&T 612
AT&T FullCourt 4503

Beginning at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT, the Cardinal-SDSU game will be televised in its entirety in the state of California on Standard Definition ESPN2. The Cal-UVA game, which is scheduled for the same tip-time, can be seen on ESPN Classic. Coverage of the Bears-Cavaliers can also be seen on ESPN2 in Virginia and West Virginia. Satellite customers can also watch the game on the following channels:

DTV 210
FullCourt 720
Dish Channel 141
Dish FullCourt 456
AT&T 610
AT&T FullCourt 4501

ESPNHD will serve as the national telecast for the most compelling action of the multiple games being televised on the ESPN network. Contact your cable provider regarding Stanford Definition and High Definition ESPN channel designation or your satellite provider regarding alternate channel assignment.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close