Start Time Changed for Sunday's Cougar-Sun Devil Matchup

Jan. 5, 2010

PULLMAN, Wash. - The start time for Washington State men's basketball game at Arizona State, Sunday, Jan. 10, has been moved from 1:30 p.m. MST (12:30 p.m. PST) to 12:30 p.m. MST (11:30 a.m. PST). The game will still be televised to a national audience on Fox Sports Net.

The move was made to eliminate a time conflict with the NFL wildcard football game being played in Glendale, Ariz. between the Green Bay Packers and Arizona Cardinals at 2:30 p.m. MST.

The Cougars will begin their road trip at Arizona, Friday, Jan. 8 in Tucson. The game will tip-off at 6:30 p.m. MST (5:30 p.m. PST) at the McKale Center.

Washington State at Arizona State
Sunday, Jan. 10 - 12:30 p.m. MST (11:30 a.m. PST)
Television: FSN

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
4:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day Special (North Division)
    Wed 7/25 | 1:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    Live
  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day Special (South Division)
    Wed 7/25 | 6:00am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close