2010 Women's Gymnastics Composite Schedule

Jan. 11, 2010

 

2010 Pac-10 Conference Composite Schedule
Times listed local to site and subject to change

Friday, January 8
Salbasgeon Suites Invitational, 7 p.m.
Illinois/Air Force/Alaska at OREGON STATE
Nebraska at WASHINGTON, 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 9
ARIZONA at Arkansas, 7 p.m.
STANFORD at Georgia, 4 p.m.
Utah at UCLA, 4 p.m.

Friday, January 15
Lady Luck Invitational, 6 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE/Kentucky/LSU/Missouri
UCLA at WASHINGTON, 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 16
OREGON STATE at Ohio State, 3 p.m.

Sunday, January 17
ARIZONA at STANFORD, 2 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE at CALIFORNIA, 2 p.m.

Friday, January 22
UCLA/San Jose State at CALIFORNIA, 7:30 p.m.
WASHINGTON at OREGON STATE, 7 p.m.

Sunday, January 24
ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE, 2 p.m.
UCLA at STANFORD, 2 p.m.

Friday, January 29
CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA, 7 p.m.
STANFORD/Seattle Pacific at OREGON STATE,  7 p.m.

Sunday, January 31
ARIZONA STATE  at UCLA, 2 p.m.

Friday, February 5
UCLA at ARIZONA, 7 p.m.
Utah at ARIZONA STATE, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 7
OREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA, 2 p.m.
WASHINGTON/San Jose State/Sacramento State at STANFORD, 2 p.m.

Friday, February 12
ARIZONA at OREGON STATE, 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 13
ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON, 2 p.m.

Sunday, February 14
STANFORD at UCLA, 2 p.m.

Friday, February 19
ARIZONA at Alabama, 7 p.m.
STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE, 7:30 p.m.
CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON, 7 p.m.

Sunday, February 21
OREGON STATE at UCLA, 2 p.m.

Friday, February 26
OREGON STATE at ARIZONA STATE, 7:30 p.m.
UCLA at Cal State Fullerton, 7 p.m.
Arkansas/Seattle Pacific at WASHINGTON, 7 p.m.

Sunday, February 28
ARIZONA/Denver/West Virginia at Nebraska,   2 p.m.
CALIFORNIA/North Carolina/Eastern Michigan at STANFORD, 2 p.m.

Friday, March 5
WASHINGTON at ARIZONA, 7 p.m.
Central Michigan at ARIZONA STATE, 7:30 p.m.
CALIFORNIA/STANFORD at San Jose State, 7 p.m.
OREGON STATE at LSU, 7 p.m.
STANFORD at San Jose State, TBA

Saturday, March 6
UCLA at Georgia, 4 p.m.

Friday, March 12
Minnesota at ARIZONA, 7 p.m.
ARIZONA STATE at BYU, TBA
OREGON STATE/Penn State/Southern Utah at Utah, 7 p.m.
WASHINGTON at Oklahoma, 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 14
CALIFORNIA/TWU at UC Davis, 2 p.m.
Michigan State/Cal State Fullerton at UCLA,        2 p.m.

Friday, March 19
Kentucky at OREGON STATE, 7 p.m.
WASHINGTON at Seattle Pacific, 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 20
ARIZONA/CALIFORNIA/NC State at Denver,   6 p.m.

Sunday, March 21
STANFORD at UC Davis, 2 p.m.

Saturday, March 27
Pac-10 Championships, Tucson, Ariz. 3 p.m.

Saturday, April 10
NCAA Regionals, TBA

Thursday, April 22
NCAA Championships, Gainesville, Fla., TBA

-www.pac-10.org-

 

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close