Game time for ASU-UA Women's Basketball on February 20 Changed to 4 p.m. MT

Feb. 8, 2010

TEMPE, Ariz. -- The Arizona State-Arizona women's basketball game in Tempe on February 20 has switched to a 4 p.m. MT start time.

The game was originally scheduled for 9 p.m. MT in order to accommodate a potential wildcard television window, however the game was not selected.

The contest will be ASU's annual Pink Zone game to help raise breast cancer awareness. Fans wearing pink will be admitted for only $3. In addition, junior admission will be only $1 as part of Family Fun Days. Pre-game activities include inflatable games, poster making and photos with Sparky.

The Sun Devils (14-8, 6-5 Pac-10) travel to Oregon this week to face Oregon State on Thursday (7 p.m. PT/8 p.m. MT) and Oregon on Saturday (2 p.m. PT/3 p.m. MT). Both games can be heard live on The Fan AM 1060.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
5:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day Special (North Division)
    Wed 7/25 | 1:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    Live
  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day Special (South Division)
    Wed 7/25 | 6:00am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close