Times and Television Announced For Games In Arizona

Feb. 21, 2010

The Pacific-10 Conference has announced the wildcard television selections for the final week of the regular season and both UCLA games are among the choices.

The Bruins' March 4 game vs. Arizona in Tucson will tip at 8:30 pm MT/7:30 pm PT and will be televised by Fox Sports Net.

UCLA's regular-season finale on March 6 vs. Arizona State in Tempe will be televised by CBS. The contest will tip at 2:00 pm MT/1:00 pm PT.

Both games will also be on radio via the UCLA ISP Sports Network (KLAC 570 AM in Los Angeles).

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 1)
    Wed 7/26 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    Live
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 2)
    Thu 7/27 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close