Times, TV for Games in Arizona Announced

Feb. 21, 2010

The Pacific-10 Conference has announced the wildcard television selections for the final week of the regular season and both UCLA games are among the choices.

The Bruins' March 4 game vs. Arizona in Tucson will tip at 8:30 pm MT/7:30 pm PT and will be televised by Fox Sports Net.

UCLA's regular-season finale on March 6 vs. Arizona State in Tempe will be televised by CBS. The contest will tip at 2:00 pm MT/1:00 pm PT.

Both games will also be on radio via the UCLA ISP Sports Network (KLAC 570 AM in Los Angeles).

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
8:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football
    TODAY | 11:30pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
  • Football: Nevada at Washington State
    TOMORROW | 1:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
  • Football: Football Pre-Game Show
    TOMORROW | 2:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close