Pac-10 Early 2010 Football Television Schedule Announced

May 11, 2010

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. - Pac-10 Conference television partners ESPN/ABC, Fox Sports Net and Versus will combine to provide extensive coverage of Pac-10 football in 2010. ESPN and ABC will combine to televise 20 games from Pac-10 sites, while FSN will air 11 games and Versus seven to a national cable audience. In addition, many non-conference road games involving Pac-10 teams will be aired over various television outlets. In addition to the Conference television packages, individual schools at times may present games on local over-the-air or cable entities.

Some of the games to be televised are selected prior to the season, others will be selected as the season progresses with picks made either six or 12 days prior to the games. Following are games involving Pac-10 teams that have been selected for television as of May 11, 2010. Additional telecast selections will be announced on June 1, 2010.


2010 PAC-10 CONFERENCE FOOTBALL TV SCHEDULE
Date Game Time PT Network
Thur. Sept. 2 USC at Hawai'i 8:00 p.m. ESPN
Fri. Sept. 3 ARIZONA at Toledo 5:00 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Sept. 4 UCLA at Kansas State 12:30 p.m. ABC
WASHINGTON at BYU 4:00 p.m. CBS College
OREGON STATE vs. TCU 4:45 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Sept. 11 Colorado at CALIFORNIA 12:30 p.m. FSN
OREGON at Tennessee 4:00 p.m. ESPN2
STANFORD at UCLA 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Virginia at USC 7:30 p.m. FSN
Fri., Sept. 17 CALIFORNIA at Nevada 7:00 p.m. ESPN2
Sat, Sept. 18 Nebraska at WASHINGTON 12:30 p.m. ABC
ARIZONA STATE at Wisconsin 12:30 p.m. ABC/ESPN2
USC at Minnesota 12:30 p.m. ESPN
WASHINGTON STATE at SMU 12:30 p.m. CBS College
Iowa at ARIZONA 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Houston at UCLA 7:30 p.m. FSN
Wake Forest at STANFORD 8:15 p.m. ESPN2
Sat., Sept. 25 STANFORD at Notre Dame 12:30 p.m. NBC
  OREGON at ARIZONA STATE 7:30 p.m. FSN
OREGON STATE at Boise State TBA ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
UCLA at Texas TBA ABC
Sat., Oct. 2 WASHINGTON at USC 5:00 p.m. ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
STANFORD at OREGON 8:15 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Oct. 9 USC at STANFORD 5:00 p.m. ABC
Sat., Oct. 16 CALIFORNIA at USC 12:30 p.m. FSN
12 or 6 day Game Selection 7:15 p.m. ESPN
Thur., Oct. 21 UCLA at OREGON 6:00 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Oct. 23 12 or 6 day Game Selection 12:30 p.m. ABC
Sat., Oct. 30 OREGON at USC 5:00 p.m. ABC
Sat., Nov. 6 12 or 6 day Game Selection 12:30 p.m. ABC
12 or 6 day Game Selection 7:15 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Nov. 13 USC at ARIZONA 5:00 p.m. ABC
Thur., Nov. 18 UCLA at WASHINGTON 5:00 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Nov. 20 STANFORD at CALIFORNIA 12:30 p.m. FSN
  USC at OREGON STATE 5:00 p.m. ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Fri., Nov. 26 UCLA at ARIZONA STATE 12:30 p.m. FSN
ARIZONA at OREGON 4:00 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Nov. 27 Notre Dame at USC 5:00 p.m. ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Thur., Dec. 2 ARIZONA STATE at ARIZONA 5:00 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Dec. 4 12 or 6 day Game Selection 12:30 p.m. ABC

 

2010 PAC-10 BOWL GAME ARRANGEMENTS
Date Bowl Matchup Network
December 22 Las Vegas Pac-10 vs. Mountain West ESPN
December 29 Alamo Pac-10 vs. Big 12 ESPN
December 30 Holiday Pac-10 vs. Big 12 ESPN
December 31 Sun Pac-10 vs. ACC CBS
January 1 Rose Pac-10 vs. Big Ten ESPN
Jan. 9 Fight Hunger Pac-10 vs. WAC ESPN
Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
12:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close