2010 Football Season Opener to be Televised by FSN

June 2, 2010

PULLMAN, Wash. - Washington State University's 2010 football season opener at Oklahoma State will be televised by FSN with a 4 p.m. PT (6 p.m. CT) kick from Boone Pickens Stadium.

The Oklahoma State contest is the second game on the 2010 schedule to be selected for television. WSU's Sept. 18 contest at SMU will be carried by CBS College Sports with a 12:30 p.m. PT (2:30 p.m. CT) start.

Both ABC and FSN will select additional Pacific-10 Conference games during the course of the 2010 season, with announcements made six or 12 days in advance of the games.

Cougar football season tickets are currently on sale. Tickets are available online at www.wsucougars.com, by phone at 1-800-GO-COUGS, or through all Ticketmaster outlets.

--wsucougars.com--
Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
5:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 1)
    TOMORROW | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    Live
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 2)
    Thu 7/27 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close