Pair of Huskies Playing In LPGA's State Farm Classic

June 9, 2010

• Leaderboard

SPRINGFIELD, Ill. -- This week's LPGA State Farm Classic at Panther Creek Country Club in Springfield, Ill. will feature a pair of former Huskies this weekend. Paige Mackenzie and Louise Friberg are among the field playing for the $1.7 million purse.

Friberg is scheduled to tee off at 12:54 p.m. CT (10:54 a.m. PT) on Thursday, while Mackenzie has a 1:49 p.m. CT (11:49 a.m PT) tee time. Both Friberg and Mackenzie will be making their sixth starts of the season.

Fans can follow all the action on LPGA.com or click here for the live leaderboard.

Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: NBA Draft Special
    TODAY | 9:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: Year End Spectacular
    Thu 6/29 | 7:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close