Television Times Set for Final Weekend of Pac-10 Men's Basketball

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. -- The wildcard television selections have been made for the final weekend of the regular season for Pac-10 men's basketball. Those selections are as follows:

Thursday, March 3 UCLA at Washington, 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT (ESPN or ESPN2)*
Oregon State at Arizona, 8 p.m. PT/9 p.m. MT (FSN)
* - Network will determine later.

Saturday, March 5 Oregon at Arizona, 11 a.m. PT/12 noon MT (CBS)
UCLA at Washington State, 2:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. MT (FSN)
USC at Washington, 7:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. MT (FSN)

The regular season concludes Saturday, March 5. The Pacific Life Pac-10 Tournament at Staples Center in Los Angeles will begin Wednesday, March 9 and conclude Saturday, March 12. All men's games of the Tournament will be televised with FSN airing games on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, while CBS will air the championship game on Saturday.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
8:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football
    TODAY | 11:30pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
  • Football: Nevada at Washington State
    TOMORROW | 1:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
  • Football: Football Pre-Game Show
    TOMORROW | 2:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close