2011 Pac-12 Conference Volleyball Schedule

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. - The Pac-10 announced the 2011 Pac-12 Conference volleyball schedule today. COLORADO and UTAH will join the perennially strong conference in its first year following the expansion to 12 teams.

The Pac-10 had yet another successful season in 2010. Five teams finished the season ranked in the AVCA Coaches Poll, including four in the top 10, led by NCAA runner-up CALIFORNIA. Six Pac-10 teams earned NCAA Tournament bids, with USC joining the Golden Bears in the national semifinals. It was the sixth time in 10 years that two league teams had advanced to the semifinal round.

2011 Pac-12 Conference Volleyball Schedule (Conference Only)

Tuesday, Sept. 13

Arizona State at Arizona

Oregon State at Oregon

Stanford at California


Utah at Colorado

Washington State at Washington

Friday, Sept. 16

Arizona at Oregon

Arizona State at Oregon State

Colorado at California

UCLA at Washington State

USC at Washington

Utah at Stanford

Saturday, Sept. 17

Arizona at Oregon State

Arizona State at Oregon

Colorado at Stanford

UCLA at Washington

USC at Washington State

Utah at California

Friday, Sept. 23

California at USC

Oregon at Colorado

Oregon State at Utah

Stanford at UCLA

Washington at Arizona

Washington State at Arizona State

Saturday, Sept. 24

California at UCLA

Oregon at Utah

Oregon State at Colorado

Stanford at USC

Sunday, Sept. 25

Washington State at Arizona

Washington at Arizona State

Friday, Sept. 30

Arizona at California

Arizona State at Stanford

Oregon at Washington

Oregon State at Washington State

UCLA at Utah

USC at Colorado

Saturday, Oct. 1

Arizona State at California

Oregon at Washington State

Oregon State at Washington

Sunday, Oct. 2

Arizona at Stanford

UCLA at Colorado

USC at Utah

Friday, Oct. 7

California at Oregon

Colorado at Washington

Stanford at Oregon State

USC at Arizona

UCLA at Arizona State

Utah at Washington State

Saturday, Oct. 8

Colorado at Washington State

Stanford at Oregon

UCLA at Arizona

USC at Arizona State

Utah at Washington

Sunday, Oct. 9

California at Oregon State

Friday, Oct. 14

Arizona at Colorado

Arizona State at Utah

Oregon at USC

Oregon State at UCLA

Washington at California

Washington State at Stanford

Saturday, Oct. 15

Arizona at Utah

Arizona State at Colorado

Oregon at UCLA

Oregon State at USC

Washington at Stanford

Washington State at California

Friday, Oct. 21

California at Arizona State

Colorado at UCLA

Stanford at Arizona

Utah at USC

Washington at Oregon State

Washington State at Oregon

Saturday, Oct. 22

California at Arizona

Colorado at USC

Stanford at Arizona State

Utah at UCLA

Washington at Oregon

Washington State at Oregon State

Friday, Oct. 28

Arizona at Washington State

Arizona State at Washington

Colorado at Oregon State

UCLA at California

USC at Stanford

Utah at Oregon

Saturday, Oct. 29

Arizona State at Washington State

UCLA at Stanford

USC at California

Utah at Oregon State

Sunday, Oct. 30

Arizona at Washington

Colorado at Oregon

Friday, Nov. 4

California at Utah

Oregon at Arizona State

Oregon State at Arizona

Stanford at Colorado

Washington at UCLA

Washington State at USC

Saturday, Nov. 5

Oregon State at Arizona State

Stanford at Utah

Washington at USC

Sunday, Nov. 6

Oregon at Arizona

California at Colorado

Washington State at UCLA

Friday, Nov. 11

California at Washington State

Colorado at Arizona State

Stanford at Washington

UCLA at Oregon

USC at Oregon State

Utah at Arizona

Saturday, Nov. 12

California at Washington

Colorado at Arizona

UCLA at Oregon State

USC at Oregon

Utah at Arizona State

Sunday, Nov. 13

Stanford at Washington State

Friday, Nov. 18

Arizona at UCLA

Arizona State at USC

Oregon at Stanford

Oregon State at California

Washington at Utah

Washington State at Colorado

Saturday, Nov. 19

Arizona at USC

Oregon at California

Washington at Colorado

Washington State at Utah

Sunday, Nov. 20

Arizona State at UCLA

Oregon State at Stanford

Saturday, Nov. 26

Arizona at Arizona State

California at Stanford

Colorado at Utah

Oregon at Oregon State


Washington at Washington State

Photo: Don Feria / Golden Bear Sports

Now on Pac-12 Network
1:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder