Pac-12 All-Academic Volleyball Team

WALNUT CREEK, Calif., -- Following are the 2011 Pac-12 Conference Women's Volleyball All-Academic teams, announced today by Commissioner Larry Scott. To be eligible for selection to the academic team, a student-athlete must have a minimum 3.0 overall grade-point average and be either a starter or significant contributor.

Pac-12 All-Academic
First Team
Stephanie Browne, STAN Grad 3.95 Sociology
Katherine Fischer, ORE Jr. 4.02 Accounting
Caitlyn Murphy, ASU So.  3.90 Psychology & Spanish
Alyssa O'Neil, OSU Jr. 3.89 Human Development & Family Sciences
Elysse Richardson, COLO So. 3.91 Psychology
Robin Rostratter, CAL Jr. 3.88 Media Studies
Tayla Woods , OSU RS Fr. 3.98 Psychology
Second Team
Alaina Bergsma, ORE RS Jr. 3.70 Business
Erin Freeman, CAL So. 3.80 Undeclared
Lauren Gross, ORE Jr. 3.83 Psychology
Martie Massey, OSU Jr. 3.73 Biology
Danica Mendivil, ASU So. 3.86 Family & Human Development
McKenzie Odale, UTAH Jr. 3.78 Undeclared
Erin Redd, UTAH So. 3.74 Undeclared
Pac-12 Women's Volleyball Honorable Mention All-Academic 
Emily Alexis , RS Fr., COLO; Jessica Aschenbrenner, So., COLO; Lydia Bai, RS Fr., STAN; Lauren Barfield, Sr. , WASH; Megan Beckwith, So., COLO; Hannah Benjamin, Jr., STAN; Kat Brown, Jr., CAL; Katie Camp , Sr. , UCLA; Karissa Cook, Jr. , STAN; Becky Defoe, So., OSU; Kelcey Dunaway, Jr., WASH; Katie Fuller, Jr., USC; Adrienne Gehan, So., CAL; Natalie Hagglund, So., USC; Shannon Hawari, Sr. , CAL; Correy Johnson, Jr., CAL; Ashley Kastl, So., ASU; Kellie Kawasaki, Jr., ORE; Rachael Kidder, Jr., UCLA; Danielle Killpack, Sr. , UTAH; Mary Ellen Luck, So., STAN; Sonja Markanovich, Sr. , ASU; Megan McBride, Jr. , OSU; Sarah McGaffin, So., ASU; Tori Moore, RS Jr., ARIZ; Kylin Muñoz, Jr., WASH; Tarah Murrey, Sr. , CAL; Meg Norton, So., UCLA; Jenna Orlandini, So., WASH; Gabbi Parker, So., WASH; Alexis Pinson, So., ASU; Lauren Plum, So., ORE; Stephanie Preach, So., ASU; Kelly Reeves , So., UCLA; Allie Rogers , RS Fr., OSU; Anicia Santos, Sr. , COLO; Camille Saxton, Jr., OSU; Laura Schaudt, RS Fr., OSU; Dre Shaw, Sr. , OSU; Natasa Siljkovic, Jr., USC; Abby Simmons, Jr., UTAH; Bojana Todorovic, Jr., UCLA; Rachel Todorovich, Jr., WSU; Alyssa Valentine, Sr. , COLO; Lauren Van Orden , Sr. , UCLA; Rachel Williams , So., STAN; Erin Yoder, Jr., USC; Kelsey Zimmerman, So., OSU.
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder