This Week In Pac-12 Men's Basketball

Download Complete Release

FIVE PAC-12 MEN'S TEAMS STILL SHOOTING: The Pac-12 has posted a 11-3 (.786) record in the postseason. While CALIFORNIA and COLORADO have exited the NCAA Tournament, the Pac-12 Conference continues to advance in other postseason action. WASHINGTON and OREGON have advanced to the NIT quarterfinals where they will meet up on Tuesday night (6 p.m. PT/ESPN) for the right to go to the semifinals in New York City's Madison Square Garden. STANFORD is still alive on the other side of the NIT bracket and will meet Illinois State in second round action Monday night. . . OREGON STATE and WASHINGTON STATE advanced in the CBI Tournament with opening round victories, and continue quarterfinal play Monday night in a showdown with Mountain West Conference foes TCU and Wyoming.

PAC-12 POSTSEASON SCHEDULE


NATIONAL INVITATION TOURNAMENT (NIT)
Mon., Mar. 19

Illinois State at STANFORD, 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT ESPN2

Tues., Mar. 20
OREGON at WASHINGTON, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN

Wed., Mar. 21 (Should STANFORD advance)
Nevada vs. STANFORD/Illinois State winner, 7 or 9 p.m. ET ESPN2

Tues., Mar. 27
- Madison Square Garden, N.Y., N.Y.
NIT Semifinals, TBD ESPN

Thur., Mar. 29 - Madison Square Garden, N.Y., N.Y.
NIT Championship, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT ESPN

COLLEGE BASKETBALL INVITATIONAL (CBI)
Mon., Mar. 19
TCU at OREGON STATE, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT HDNet
Wyoming at WASHINGTON STATE, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Wed., Mar. 21
CBI Semifinals, TBD HDNet

Mon., Mar. 26 (Best-of-three championship series)
CBI Championship, TBD HDNet

Wed., Mar. 28
CBI Championship, TBD HDNet

Fri., Mar. 30
CBI Championship, if necessary HDNet
Game times listed are local to site. Rankings listed are Associated Press.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close