Pac-12 announces 2012-13 men's basketball TV schedule

Related news:
Pac-12 Networks to televise 150 men's basketball games, adds Hall of Famer Bill Walton to on-air talent roster

By the Pac-12 Conference

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. -- The 2012-13 Pac-12 Conference basketball television package features an unprecedented 221 men's contests telecast to national and regional audiences, Commissioner Larry Scott announced today.

The Pac-12 men's basketball package includes 150 games aired on the Pac-12 Networks, 47 on ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU (including the Pac-12 Tournament championship game on ESPN), 22 games on FSN, and two nationally on CBS. Additional appearances will be made through other conference television agreements and various in-season tournaments.

With the launch of the Pac-12 Networks, every Pac-12 home contest will be televised during the 2012-13 season. The attractive non-conference Pac-12 home slate includes games against potential preseason Top-25 picks Missouri, Creighton, UNLV, Gonzaga, Florida, Minnesota and San Diego State, as well as 35 contests against teams that appeared in the postseason last year.

The 2012-13 Pac-12 men's basketball season will get underway on Friday, November 9 with the Pac-12 Networks airing five telecasts, starting with Wofford at defending Pac-12 Tournament champion COLORADO, while FSN will carry the Indiana State at UCLA game in renovated Pauley Paviliion.

2012-13 PAC-12 CONFERENCE MEN'S BASKETBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE

Date, Game Time ET/PT, Network
Fri., Nov. 9 
Wofford at COLORADO 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N
Niagara at OREGON STATE 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
Willamette at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
Coppin State at USC 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N
Indiana State at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN
STANFORD vs. San Francisco (1) 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Sat., Nov. 10
Central Arkansas at ARIZONA STATE 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT P12N
Northern Arizona at OREGON 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT P12N
Eastern Washington at WASHINGTON STATE 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT P12N

Sun,. Nov. 11
Charleston Southern at ARIZONA 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N
Loyola-Maryland at WASHINGTON 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N
New Mexico State at OREGON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT ESPNU
Cal State Bakersfield at CALIFORNIA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Mon., Nov. 12
Portland State at OREGON 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N
Cal State Fullerton at STANFORD 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Tues., Nov. 13
Long Beach State at USC 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N
Pepperdine at CALIFORNIA 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N
Albany at WASHINGTON 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N
UC Irvine at UCLA 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Wed., Nov. 14
Utah Valley at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Thurs., Nov. 15
Alcorn State at STANFORD 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
UTEP at ARIZONA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN
James Madison at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Fri., Nov. 16
UTEP at ARIZONA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT Fox Sports Net
Sacramento State at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
Vanderbilt at OREGON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Sun., Nov. 18
Florida A&M at ARIZONA STATE 7 p.m.ET/4 p.m. PT P12N
Belmont at STANFORD 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Mon., Nov. 19
Long Beach State at ARIZONA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
Jacksonville State at OREGON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Tues., Nov. 20
Cornell at ARIZONA STATE 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Wed., Nov. 21
Idaho State at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Fri., Nov. 23
Central Michigan at UTAH 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Sat., Nov. 24
Colorado State at WASHINGTON 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT P12N
Arkansas-Pine Bluff at WASHINGTON STATE 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT OR 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N
Wright State at UTAH 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT OR 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Sun., Nov. 25
Montana State at OREGON STATE 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N
Air Force at COLORADO 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N
Cal Poly at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
San Diego State at USC 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Tues., Nov. 27
Texas Southern at COLORADO 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Wed., Nov. 28
Arkansas-Pine Bluff at ARIZONA STATE 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N
Idaho at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
Northern Arizona at ARIZONA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
Seattle at STANFORD 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
Cal State Northridge at UCLA 12 a.m ET/9 p.m. PT P12N
Saint Louis at WASHINGTON 12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT P12N

Thurs., Nov. 29
UT-San Antonio at OREGON, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Sat., Dec. 1
Sacramento State at ARIZONA STATE 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N
Portland at WASHINGTON STATE 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N
San Diego State at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU
Arkansas-Pine Bluff at OREGON 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
Sun., Dec. 2 Denver at STANFORD 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N
Cal State Fullerton at WASHINGTON 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Tues., Dec. 4
Southern Mississippi at ARIZONA 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Wed., Dec. 5
Boise State at UTAH 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT P12N
Hartford at ARIZONA STATE 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT P12N
Colorado State at COLORADO 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N
Gonzaga at WASHINGTON STATE 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Sat., Dec. 8
Cal State Northridge at ARIZONA STATE 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT P12N
Grambling State at OREGON STATE 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT P12N
Idaho State at OREGON 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N
Nevada at WASHINGTON 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N
Minnesota at USC 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Sun., Dec. 9
UNLV at CALIFORNIA 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT ESPNU
Fresno State at WASHINGTON STATE 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Wed., Dec. 12
DePaul at ARIZONA STATE 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Thurs., Dec. 13
Jackson State at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Sat., Dec. 15
Dartmouth at ARIZONA STATE 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N
Nebraska at OREGON 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT FSN
UC Davis at STANFORD 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N
Jackson State at WASHINGTON 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N
UC Riverside at USC 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N
Prairie View A&M at UCLA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
Florida at ARIZONA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPN
Creighton at CALIFORNIA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Sun., Dec. 16
Chicago State at OREGON STATE 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Tues., Dec. 18
Oral Roberts at ARIZONA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
Southern Methodist at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
Long Beach State at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N
UC Santa Barbara at CALIFORNIA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Wed., Dec. 19
Howard at OREGON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Thurs., Dec. 20
Cal Poly at WASHINGTON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
UC Irvine at USC 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N
Fri., Dec. 21 Northern Arizona at COLORADO 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT P12N
Cal State Northridge at UTAH 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N
WASHINGTON STATE vs. Buffalo (2) 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Sat., Dec. 22
Houston Baptist at OREGON 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N
Fresno State at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N
OREGON STATE vs. San Diego (3) 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
Northern Illinois at WASHINGTON 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT OR 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N
Prairie View A&M at CALIFORNIA 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT OR 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Fri., Dec. 28
College of Idaho at UTAH 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N
Missouri at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPN2

Sat., Dec. 29
Coppin State at ARIZONA STATE 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT P12N
Hartford at COLORADO 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT P12N
Lafayette at STANFORD 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N
WASHINGTON STATE vs. Idaho State (4) 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N
Towson at OREGON STATE 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N
Harvard at CALIFORNIA 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Sun., Dec. 30
Dayton at USC 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Mon., Dec. 31
Texas-Pan American at OREGON STATE 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N
Nevada at OREGON 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Wed., Jan. 2
UTAH at ARIZONA STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Thurs., Jan. 3
COLORADO at ARIZONA 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT ESPNU
STANFORD AT USC 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU
CALIFORNIA at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN

Sat., Jan. 5
STANFORD at UCLA 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N
UTAH at ARIZONA 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N
WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT ESPNU
CALIFORNIA at USC 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN

Sun., Jan. 6
COLORADO at ARIZONA STATE 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N
OREGON at OREGON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Wed., Jan. 9
WASHINGTON STATE at STANFORD 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
WASHINGTON at CALIFORNIA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thurs., Jan. 10
ARIZONA at OREGON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2
UCLA at UTAH 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N
USC at COLORADO 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU
ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 pm. PT P12N

Sat., Jan. 12
UCLA at COLORADO 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT P12N
WASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT P12N
USC at UTAH 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N
ARIZONA at OREGON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT ESPNU
WASHINGTON at STANFORD 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN

Sun., Jan. 13
ARIZONA STATE at OREGON 9 p.m./6 p.m. PT P12N

Wed., Jan. 16
UTAH at WASHINGTON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N
COLORADO at WASHINGTON 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thurs., Jan. 17
OREGON STATE at UCLA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU
OREGON at USC 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Sat., Jan. 19
ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT FSN
OREGON AT UCLA 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT CBS
CALIFORNIA AT STANFORD 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT FSN
OREGON STATE AT USC 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N
COLORADO AT WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
UTAH AT WASHINGTON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Wed., Jan. 23
WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N
WASHINGTON at OREGON STATE 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thurs., Jan. 24
CALIFORNIA at UTAH 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT P12N
UCLA at ARIZONA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN2
STANFORD at COLORADO 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU
USC at ARIZONA STATE 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Sat., Jan. 26
WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON STATE 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N
WASHINGTON at OREGON 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N
USC at ARIZONA 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT ESPNU
UCLA at ARIZONA STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Sun., Jan. 27
CALIFORNIA at COLORADO 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT FSN
STANFORD at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Wed., Jan. 30
USC at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
OREGON at STANFORD 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thur., Jan. 31
ARIZONA at WASHINGTON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2
OREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU
ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON STATE 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Sat., Feb. 2
COLORADO at UTAH 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT FSN
OREGON at CALIFORNIA 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT FSN
ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU
ARIZONA at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Sun., Feb. 3
OREGON STATE at STANFORD 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N

Wed., Feb. 6
UTAH at OREGON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
STANFORD at ARIZONA TBD ESPN2

Thurs., Feb. 7
WASHINGTON at UCLA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2
CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N
COLORADO at OREGON 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU
WASHINGTON STATE at USC 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Sat., Feb. 9
UTAH at OREGON 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N
WASHINGTON STATE at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT ESPNU

Sun., Feb. 10
CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N
COLORADO at OREGON STATE 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
WASHINGTON at USC 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Wed., Feb. 13
ARIZONA STATE at UTAH 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N
OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
OREGON at WASHINGTON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thurs., Feb. 14
UCLA at CALIFORNIA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2
ARIZONA at COLORADO 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
USC at STANFORD 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Sat., Feb. 16
UCLA at STANFORD 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2
OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N
ARIZONA STATE at COLORADO 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU
OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN

Sun., Feb. 17
ARIZONA at UTAH 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT P12N
USC at CALIFORNIA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Wed., Feb. 20
WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
WASHINGTON at ARIZONA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thurs., Feb. 21
CALIFORNIA at OREGON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU
UTAH at COLORADO 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N
STANFORD at OREGON STATE 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Sat., Feb. 23
WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT FSN
CALIFORNIA at OREGON STATE 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N
STANFORD at OREGON 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N
WASHINGTON at ARIZONA STATE 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Sun., Feb. 24
UCLA at USC 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT FSN

Wed., Feb. 27
ARIZONA at USC 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N
COLORADO at STANFORD  11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2
ARIZONA STATE at UCLA 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thurs., Feb. 28
UTAH at CALIFORNIA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU
OREGON STATE at OREGON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Sat., Mar. 2
ARIZONA STATE at USC 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT FSN
COLORADO at CALIFORNIA 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT ESPNU
ARIZONA at UCLA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN

Sun., Mar. 3
WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT FSN
UTAH at STANFORD 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N

Wed., Mar. 6
UCLA at WASHINGTON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N
STANFORD at CALIFORNIA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2
USC at WASHINGTON 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thurs., Mar. 7
OREGON at COLORADO 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU
OREGON STATE at UTAH 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Sat., Mar. 9
UCLA at WASHINGTON 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT CBS
OREGON at UTAH 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT P12N
ARIZONA STATE at ARIZONA 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT FSN
OREGON STATE at COLORADO 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT P12N
USC at WASHINGTON STATE 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT P12N

2013 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament - MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nev.

Wed., Mar. 13
Pac-12 Tournament Game 1 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N
Pac-12 Tournament Game 2 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT P12N
Pac-12 Tournament Game 3 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
Pac-12 Tournament Game 4 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thurs., Mar. 14
Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 1 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N
Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 2 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT P12N
Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 3 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 4 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

Fri., Mar. 15
Pac-12 Tournament Semifinal 1 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
Pac-12 Tournament Semifinal 2 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

Sat., Mar. 16
Pac-12 Tournament Championship Game 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN

NOTE: A date has yet to be determined for the Northern Arizona at Oregon game, which will be aired by the Pac-12 Networks.

Neutral Sites & Tournaments
(1) Oakland, Calif. (Oracle Arena)
(2) Seattle, Wash. (KeyArena)
(3) Las Vegas, Nev. (MGM Grand Garden Arena)
(4) Kennewick, Wash. (Toyota Center)

Categories:
Pac-12 Networks TV
On Pac-12 Networks Now
8:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Bay Area