Arizona 2013 football schedule

As part of today's release of the 2013 football schedule, Pac-12 Networks' Mike Yam previews some of challenges the 'Cats face heading into next fall. Conference play doesn't begin easily with back-to-back road games against Washington (Saturday, Sept. 28) and USC (Thursday, Oct. 10). Check out Arizona's complete schedule below.

Arizona 2013 football schedule

Saturday, Aug. 31: vs. Northern Arizona

Saturday, Sept. 7: at UNLV

Saturday, Sept. 14: vs. UT San Antonio

Saturday, Sept. 28: at Washington

Thursday, Oct. 10: at USC

Saturday, Oct. 19: vs. Utah

Saturday, Oct. 26: at Colorado

Saturday, Nov. 2: at California

Saturday, Nov. 9: vs. UCLA (Homecoming)

Saturday, Nov. 16: vs. Washington State

Saturday, Nov. 23: vs. Oregon

Saturday, Nov. 30: at Arizona State