California 2013 football schedule

As part of today's 2013 football schedule release, Pac-12 Networks' Mike Yam previews a couple of the Bears' bigger showdowns this fall. Sonny Dykes kicks off his first season in Berkeley with visits from Northwestern (Saturday, Aug. 31) and Ohio State (Saturday, Sept. 14) before closing out the year with the Big Game at Stanford (Saturday, Nov. 23). Check out Cal's full slate of games below.

California 2013 football schedule

Saturday, Aug. 31: vs. Northwestern

Saturday, Sept. 7: vs. Portland State

Saturday, Sept. 14: vs. Ohio State

Saturday, Sept. 28: at Oregon

Saturday, Oct. 5: vs. Washington State (Homecoming)

Saturday, Oct. 12: at UCLA

Saturday, Oct. 19: vs. Oregon State

Saturday, Oct. 26: at Washington

Saturday, Nov. 2: vs. Arizona

Saturday, Nov. 9: vs. USC

Saturday, Nov. 16: at Colorado

Saturday, Nov. 23: at Stanford

Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day Special (North Division)
    Wed 7/25 | 1:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    Live
  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day Special (South Division)
    Wed 7/25 | 6:00am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close