UCLA 2013 football schedule

Today's release of the 2013 football schedule brings a new set of challenges for the Bruins. The reigning Pac-12 South champions face a pair of big-time rematches on the road, starting with Nebraska (Saturday, Sept. 14) and then followed by 2012 Pac-12 champions Stanford (Saturday, Oct. 19) in Week 8. Check out UCLA's full schedule below.

UCLA 2013 football schedule

Saturday, Aug. 31: vs. Nevada

Saturday, Sept. 14: at Nebraska

Saturday, Sept. 21: vs. New Mexico State

Thursday, Oct. 3: at Utah

Saturday, Oct. 12: vs. California

Saturday, Oct. 19: at Stanford

Saturday, Oct. 26: at Oregon

Saturday, Nov. 2: vs. Colorado (Homecoming)

Saturday, Nov. 9: at Arizona

Friday, Nov. 15: vs. Washington

Saturday, Nov. 23: vs. Arizona State

Saturday, Nov. 30: at USC

Pac-12 Networks TV
On Pac-12 Networks Now
11:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Washington
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Bay Area