USC 2013 football schedule

As part of today's 2013 football schedule release, Pac-12 Networks' Mike Yam takes a look at some of the obstacles the Trojans will face this fall. They're set to square off with traditional rival Notre Dame in South Bend (Saturday, Oct. 19), while they will host the Rose Bowl champions, Stanford, at the Coliseum (Saturday, Nov. 16) in Week 12. Check out USC's full slate of games below.

USC 2013 football schedule

Thursday, Aug. 29: at. Hawai'i

Saturday, Sept. 7: vs. Washington State

Saturday, Sept. 14: vs. Boston College

Saturday, Sept. 21: vs. Utah State

Saturday, Sept. 28: at Arizona State

Thursday, Oct. 10: vs. Arizona

Saturday, Oct. 19: at. Notre Dame

Saturday, Oct. 26: vs. Utah (Homecoming)

Friday, Nov. 1: at Oregon State

Saturday, Nov. 9: at California

Saturday, Nov. 16: vs. Stanford

Saturday, Nov. 23: at Colorado

Saturday, Nov. 30: vs. UCLA

Now on Pac-12 Network
1:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close