Utah 2013 football schedule

The Utes head into next season facing a tough trio of rivalry games. Today's 2013 football schedule release reveals Utah will open up against Utah State (Thursday, Aug. 29), then head to Provo to take on BYU (Saturday, Sept. 21) in Week 4 before closing out the season at home against Colorado (Saturday, Nov. 30) with the Rumble in the Rockies game. Check out Utah's full schedule below.

Utah 2013 football schedule

Thursday, Aug. 29: vs. Utah State

Saturday, Sept. 7: vs. Weber State

Saturday, Sept. 14: vs. Oregon State

Saturday, Sept, 21: at BYU

Thursday, Oct. 3: vs. UCLA

Saturday, Oct. 12: vs. Stanford (Homecoming)

Saturday, Oct. 19: at Arizona

Saturday, Oct. 26: at USC

Saturday, Nov. 9: vs. Arizona State

Saturday, Nov. 16: at Oregon

Saturday, Nov. 23: at Washington State

Saturday, Nov. 30: vs. Colorado

Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder