Washington 2013 football schedule

Today's release of the 2013 football schedule reveals the Huskies will have an immediate shot at redemption. They open up the season hosting Boise State (Saturday, Aug. 31), the team that narrowly defeated them in the 2012 Las Vegas Bowl. The start of conference play doesn't make things any easier as Washington faces three straight 2012 bowl teams: Arizona (Saturday, Sept. 28), Stanford (Saturday, Oct. 5) and Oregon (Saturday, Oct. 12). Check out their complete schedule below.

Washington 2013 football schedule

Saturday, Aug. 31: vs. Boise State

Saturday, Sept. 14: vs. Illinois at Soldier Field in Chicago, IL

Saturday, Sept. 21: vs. Idaho State

Saturday, Sept. 28: vs. Arizona

Saturday, Oct. 5: at Stanford

Saturday, Oct. 12: vs. Oregon

Saturday, Oct. 19: at Arizona State

Saturday, Oct. 26: vs. California (Homecoming)

Saturday, Nov. 9: vs. Colorado

Friday, Nov. 15: at UCLA

Saturday, Nov. 23: at Oregon State

Friday, Nov. 29: vs. Washington State

Pac-12 Networks TV
On Pac-12 Networks Now
3:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Network