PAC-12 ANNOUNCES 2013-14 MEN’S BASKETBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. -- The 2013-14 Pac-12 Conference basketball television package features 221 men’s contests telecast to national and regional audiences, Commissioner Larry Scott announced today.

The Pac-12 men’s basketball package includes 150 games aired on the Pac-12 Networks, 45 on ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU, 25 games on Fox Sports 1 (including the Pac-12 Tournament championship game), and one nationally on CBS. Additional appearances will be made through other conference television agreements and various in-season tournaments.

Every Pac-12 home contest will be televised during the 2013-14 season. The attractive non-conference Pac-12 home slate includes games against potential preseason Top-25 picks Marquette, Kansas, Connecticut, as well as last year’s postseason participants UNLV, Illinois, Alabama, Harvard, Long Beach State, and Brigham Young.

Pac-12 men’s basketball fans will have an opportunity to see defending Pac-12 Tournament champion OREGON, defending Pac-12 regular season champion UCLA, and perennial league powerhouse ARIZONA prepare for the coming season with several televised exhibition contests. Then the regular season will get underway on Friday, November 8, with the Pac-12 Networks airing seven telecasts, starting with Maryland-Baltimore County at ARIZONA STATE and Evergreen State at UTAH.

2013-14 PAC-12 CONFERENCE MEN'S BASKETBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE

Date

Game

Time ET/PT

Network

Sun., Oct. 27

Northwest Christian at OREGON

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

Mon., Oct. 28

Augustana at ARIZONA (exhib.)

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

Mon., Nov. 4

CS San Marcos at UCLA (exhib.)

10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

P12N

Fri., Nov. 8

Maryland-Baltimore County at ARIZONA STATE

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Evergreen State at UTAH

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Cal Poly at ARIZONA

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Bucknell at STANFORD

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

CS Bakersfield at WASHINGTON STATE

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Coppin State at CALIFORNIA

12 midnight ET/9 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Drexel at UCLA

12 midnight ET/9 p.m. PT

P12N

Sun., Nov. 10

Tennessee-Martin at COLORADO

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Coppin State at OREGON STATE

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Seattle at WASHINGTON

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

Mon., Nov. 11

Long Beach State at ARIZONA

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Brigham Young at STANFORD

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

ESPN2

Tues., Nov. 12

Miami, Ohio at ARIZONA STATE

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Oakland at UCLA

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Denver at CALIFORNIA

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

 

CS Northridge at USC

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

Wed., Nov. 13

Wyoming at COLORADO

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Portland at OREGON STATE

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Arkansas Pine Bluff at OREGON

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

Thurs., Nov. 14

Northwestern at STANFORD

11 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. PT

ESPNU

 

UC Irvine at WASHINGTON (1)

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

Fri., Nov. 15

Idaho State at ARIZONA STATE

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

UC Davis at UTAH

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Oakland at CALIFORNIA

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Northern Arizona at USC

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

Sat., Nov. 16

Jackson State at COLORADO

12 noon ET/9 a.m. PT

P12N

 

Lamar at WASHINGTON STATE

TBD

P12N

Sun., Nov. 17

Eastern Washington at WASHINGTON (1)

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

Mon., Nov. 18

Arkansas State at COLORADO

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Southern Utah at CALIFORNIA

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Sacramento State at UCLA

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

Tues., Nov. 19

Utah Valley at OREGON

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

CS Fullerton at USC

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

Thurs., Nov. 21

TBD at UTAH (3)

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

 

UC Santa Barbara at COLORADO

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Texas Southern at STANFORD

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

Fri., Nov. 22

Bradley at ARIZONA STATE

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

TBD at USC (4)

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

TBD at UTAH (3)

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Morehead State  at UCLA (5)

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

Sat., Nov. 23

TBD at UTAH (3)

TBD

P12N

Sun., Nov. 24

Harvard at COLORADO

4:30 p.m. ET/ 1:30 p.m. PT

ESPNU

 

TCU at WASHINGTON STATE

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

P12N

 

San Francisco at OREGON

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Chattanooga at UCLA (5)

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

Mon., Nov. 25

Marquette at ARIZONA STATE

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

FS1

Tues., Nov. 26

Montana at WASHINGTON

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Southern Illinois at OREGON STATE

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

Wed., Nov. 27

Ball State at UTAH

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

Fri., Nov. 29

TBD at OREGON (6)

3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT

P12N

Sat., Nov. 30

TBD at OREGON (6)

TBD

P12N

 

Long Beach State at WASHINGTON

TBD

P12N

Sun., Dec. 1

South Dakota State at STANFORD

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

 

TBD at OREGON (6)

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

Mon., Dec. 2

UC Irvine at CALIFORNIA

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

Tues., Dec. 3

Texas Tech at ARIZONA

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

UC Santa Barbara at UCLA

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

Sat., Dec. 7

Arkansas-Pine Bluff at OREGON STATE

3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT

P12N

 

Kansas at COLORADO

3:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. PT

ESPN2

 

Fresno State at UTAH

5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

P12N

 

UNLV at ARIZONA

5:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. PT

ESPN2

Sun., Dec. 8

Boston College at USC

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

P12N

Tues., Dec. 10

Idaho State at UTAH

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Nevada at CALIFORNIA

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

Wed., Dec. 11

New Mexico State at ARIZONA

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

Fri., Dec. 13

Elon at COLORADO

8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT

P12N

Sat., Dec. 14

Grambling at ARIZONA STATE

2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

P12N

 

Idaho State at WASHINGTON

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Fresno State at CALIFORNIA

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

P12N

 

UC Davis at STANFORD

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Prairie View A&M at UCLA

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Brigham Young at UTAH

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Illinois vs. OREGON (7)

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN2

Sun., Dec. 15

Maryland Eastern Shore at OREGON STATE

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Pepperdine at WASHINGTON STATE

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

 

CS Bakersfield at USC

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

Tues., Dec. 17

UC Irvine at OREGON

10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

P12N

Wed., Dec. 18

Towson at OREGON STATE

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

San Francisco State vs. WASHINGTON STATE (8)

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

Thurs., Dec. 19

Southern at ARIZONA

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Texas State at UTAH

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

Sat., Dec. 21

Texas Tech at ARIZONA STATE

6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

P12N

 

UTEP at WASHINGTON STATE

8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Brigham Young at OREGON

10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

P12N

Sun., Dec. 22

Connecticut at WASHINGTON

3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT

ESPNU

 

Weber State at UCLA

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

P12N

Mon., Dec. 23

Northern Arizona at ARIZONA

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

Fri., Dec. 27

Mississippi Valley State at WASHINGTON

10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

P12N

Sat., Dec. 28

UC Irvine at ARIZONA STATE

2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

P12N

 

St. Catherine at UTAH

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Furman at CALIFORNIA

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Mississippi Valley State at WASHINGTON STATE

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Georgia at COLORADO

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Alabama at UCLA

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

ESPN2

Sun., Dec. 29

Morgan State at OREGON

3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT

P12N

 

Howard at USC

5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Cal Poly at STANFORD

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Hartford at WASHINGTON

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Quinnipiac at OREGON STATE

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

Thurs., Jan. 2

WASHINGTON at ARIZONA STATE

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

ESPNU

 

OREGON at UTAH

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

 

CALIFORNIA at STANFORD

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

FS1

 

WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

OREGON STATE at COLORADO

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Sat., Jan. 4

WASHINGTON at ARIZONA

2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

P12N

 

OREGON STATE at UTAH

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

P12N

Sun., Jan. 5

USC at UCLA

3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT

FS1

 

OREGON at COLORADO

5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

FS1

 

WASHINGTON State at ARIZONA STATE

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Wed., Jan. 8

COLORADO at WASHINGTON STATE (9)

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

UTAH at WASHINGTON

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

Thurs., Jan. 9

ARIZONA at UCLA

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN/2

 

ARIZONA STATE at USC

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

STANFORD at OREGON STATE

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

CALIFORNIA at OREGON

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

FS1

Sat., Jan. 11

CALIFORNIA at OREGON STATE

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Sun., Jan. 12

COLORADO at WASHINGTON

3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT

FS1

 

STANFORD at OREGON

5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

FS1

 

UTAH at WASHINGTON STATE

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

P12N

 

ARIZONA at USC

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

ARIZONA STATE at UCLA

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Wed., Jan. 15

WASHINGTON STATE at STANFORD

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

WASHINGTON at CALIFORNIA

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Thurs., Jan. 16

UCLA at COLORADO

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

 

ARIZONA STATE at ARIZONA

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

FS1

 

USC at UTAH

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

Sat., Jan. 18

UCLA at UTAH

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

FS1

 

WASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

P12N

 

USC at COLORADO

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

FS1

 

WASHINGTON at STANFORD

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Sun., Jan. 19

OREGON at OREGON STATE

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Wed., Jan. 22

CALIFORNIA at USC

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

ESPNU

 

OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON STATE

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

Thurs., Jan. 23

COLORADO at ARIZONA

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN2

 

UTAH at ARIZONA STATE

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

STANFORD at UCLA

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

 

OREGON at WASHINGTON

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

FS1

Sat., Jan. 25

OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON

5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

P12N

 

COLORADO at ARIZONA STATE

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

P12N

Sun., Jan. 26

STANFORD at USC

5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

P12N

 

OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

P12N

 

UTAH at ARIZONA

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

FS1

 

CALIFORNIA at UCLA

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Wed., Jan. 29

ARIZONA at STANFORD

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN2

 

ARIZONA STATE at CALIFORNIA

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Thurs., Jan. 30

USC at OREGON STATE

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

UCLA at OREGON

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN/2

Sat., Feb. 1

ARIZONA at CALIFORNIA

10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

P12N

 

ARIZONA STATE at STANFORD

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

P12N

 

USC at OREGON

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

P12N

 

UTAH at COLORADO

2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

P12N

 

WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON STATE

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

P12N

Sun., Feb. 2

UCLA at OREGON STATE

TBD

ESPNU

Wed., Feb. 5

WASHINGTON STATE at COLORADO

9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT

P12N

 

STANFORD at CALIFORNIA

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN2

Thurs., Feb. 6

OREGON at ARIZONA

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN/2

 

WASHINGTON at UTAH

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

OREGON STATE at ARIZONA STATE

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

FS1

Sat., Feb. 8

OREGON at ARIZONA STATE

3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT

FS1

 

WASHINGTON STATE at UTAH

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

P12N

 

UCLA at USC

10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

P12N

Sun., Feb. 9

OREGON STATE at ARIZONA

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

P12N

 

WASHINGTON at COLORADO

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Wed., Feb. 12

STANFORD at WASHINGTON

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN2

 

CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON STATE

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Thurs., Feb. 13

COLORADO at UCLA

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN/2

 

UTAH at USC

10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

P12N

Fri., Feb. 14

ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN

Sat., Feb. 15

CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON

3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT

P12N

 

UTAH at UCLA

5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

P12N

 

STANFORD at WASHINGTON STATE

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

P12N

Sun., Feb. 16

OREGON STATE at OREGON

3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT

FS1

 

COLORADO at USC

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Wed., Feb. 19

WASHINGTON at OREGON

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN2

 

ARIZONA at UTAH

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

FS1

 

UCLA at CALIFORNIA

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

P12N

 

ARIZONA STATE at COLORADO

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Thurs., Feb. 20

WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON STATE

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

USC at STANFORD

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

P12N

Sat., Feb. 22

ARIZONA at COLORADO

6 or 9 p.m. ET/3 or 6 p.m. PT

ESPN/2

 

UCLA at STANFORD

6 or 9 p.m. ET/3 or 6 p.m. PT

ESPN/2

 

WASHINGTON at OREGON STATE

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

P12N

Sun., Feb. 23

ARIZONA STATE at UTAH

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

ESPNU

 

USC at CALIFORNIA

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

FS1

 

WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

Wed., Feb. 26

CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN2

 

STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Thurs., Feb. 27

OREGON at UCLA

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN/2

 

OREGON STATE at USC

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

FS1

Fri., Feb. 28

WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON

10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

P12N

Sat., Mar. 1

COLORADO at UTAH

2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

P12N

 

OREGON at USC

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

P12N

 

CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA STATE

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

P12N

Sun., Mar. 2

STANFORD at ARIZONA

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

ESPNU

 

OREGON STATE at UCLA

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

FS1

Tues., Mar. 4

ARIZONA STATE at OREGON

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

FS1

Wed., Mar. 5

ARIZONA at OREGON STATE

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

FS1

 

COLORADO at STANFORD

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN2

 

UTAH at CALIFORNIA

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Thurs., Mar. 6

UCLA at WASHINGTON

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

ESPN/2

 

USC at WASHINGTON STATE

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

ESPNU

Sat., Mar. 8

UTAH at STANFORD

2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT

P12N

 

ARIZONA at OREGON

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

CBS

 

ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE

4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT

P12N

 

USC at WASHINGTON

4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT

P12N

 

COLORADO at CALIFORNIA

6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

P12N

 

UCLA at WASHINGTON STATE

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

FS1

 

 

Wed., Mar. 12

2014 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament -
MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nev.

 

Pac-12 Tournament Game 1

 

 

3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT

 

 

P12N

 

Pac-12 Tournament Game 2

5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Pac-12 Tournament Game 3

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Pac-12 Tournament Game 4

11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT

P12N

Thurs., Mar. 13

Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 1

3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT

P12N

 

Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 2

5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 3

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 4

11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT

FS1

Fri., Mar. 14

Pac-12 Tournament Semifinal 1

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

P12N

 

Pac-12 Tournament Semifinal 2

11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT

FS1

Sat., Mar. 15

Pac-12 Tournament Championship Game

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

FS1

(1) 2K Sports Classic, Seattle, Wash. (Alaska Airlines Arena)
(2) NIT Season Tip-off, Tucson, Ariz. (McKale Center)
(3) Utah Tournament, Salt Lake City, Utah (Huntsman Center)
(4) Battle 4 Atlantis, Los Angeles, Calif. (Galen Center)
(5) Las Vegas Invitational, Los Angeles, Calif. (Pauley Pavilion)
(6) Global Sports Challenge, Eugene, Ore. (Matthew Knight Arena)
(7) Portland, Ore. (Rose Garden)
(8) Kennewick, Wash. (Toyota Center)
(9) Spokane, Wash (Spokane Arena)

Categories:
Pac-12 Networks TV
On Pac-12 Networks Now
10:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain