Pac-12 football TV selections for week 11

Sun Devil Athletics

The Pac-12 Conference has released television selections for football games to be played Thursday, Nov. 7 and Saturday, Nov. 9, including contests on Pac-12 Networks, the ESPN family of networks and FOX. TV networks and kick-off times are as follows:

[Related: 2013 Pac-12 football schedule]

Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013
Oregon at Stanford6 p.m. PT, ESPN
 
Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013
USC at California, 12 p.m. PT, FOX (simulcast in Spanish on FOX Deportes)
Arizona State at Utah, 2 p.m. MT/1 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Networks
Colorado at Washington, 6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Networks
UCLA at Arizona, 8 p.m. MT/7 p.m. PT, ESPN
 
 
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close