Pac-12 football TV selections for week 12

Sun Devil Athletics

The Pac-12 Conference has released television selections for football games to be played Saturday, Nov. 16, including contests on Pac-12 Networks, the ESPN family of networks and FOX. TV networks and kick-off times are as follows:

[Related: 2013 Pac-12 football schedule]

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013
Washington State at Arizona, 11 a.m. PT/noon MT, Pac-12 Networks
Utah at Oregon, 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT, Fox Sports 1 (simulcast on Fox Deportes)
California at Colorado, 2:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Networks
Stanford at USC, 5 p.m. PT, ABC
Oregon State at Arizona State, 6:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Networks
 
 
 
Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
10:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Football Pre-Game Show
    TOMORROW | 4:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    Live
  • TOMORROW | 5:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Washington
    Live
  • Football: Football Post-Game Report
    TOMORROW | 8:30pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close