Nov. 16 Pac-12 Networks viewer guide for Colorado fans

CUBuffs.com

Attention Buff fans! Here are a few things to note heading into Saturday's slate of programming on Pac-12 Networks:

Colorado men’s basketball vs. Jackson State – LIVE Saturday at 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT, only on Pac-12 Mountain

Prior to Buffs football hosting California at 2:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. MT, the CU men’s hoops team battles Jackson State at Coors Event Center at 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT.

What does this mean for Pac-12 Mountain viewers?

If you receive Pac-12 Mountain, you will see the Colorado-Jackson State men’s basketball game live, tipping off at 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT. Pac-12 Mountain viewers will not see the Pac-12 Football Pregame Show, which will air at 10 a.m. PT/11 a.m. MT on the remaining networks.

Immediately following the conclusion of Colorado-Jackson State, Pac-12 Mountain viewers will join the other six networks for the live telecast of the Washington State at Arizona football game.

What does this mean for viewers on remaining Pac-12 Networks?

If you view Pac-12 Networks on any of the remaining networks (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Oregon, Pac-12 Washington), you will not receive the Colorado-Jackson State men’s basketball game.

If you would like to see the Colorado-Jackson State men’s basketball game live, your alternative is to authenticate your cable or satellite subscription via the Pac-12 Now app or at Pac-12.com to view Pac-12 Mountain on your computer or mobile device. You can find list of providers that allow access via Pac-12 Now or Pac-12.com HERE.

For Comcast/XfinityTV customers who subscribe to Pac-12 Networks, but do not get the Mountain regional network at home, you will be able to watch the game by logging in with your Comcast ID and password through XfinityTV. The direct link to Pac-12 Mountain can be found HERE

What does this mean for DISH subscribers?  

The Colorado-Jackson State game will be televised on an alternate channel by DISH. To find out which channel it is available on for your system, visit DISH’s Gamefinder tool.

DISH subscribers can also watch the game on their mobile devices by authenticating via Pac.12.com or the Pac-12 Now app.

We hope that this will help clarify the unique programming structure that will occur Saturday for Buff fans.