Pac-12 Networks viewer guide for November 24

It’s a busy Sunday on Pac-12 Networks with nine live events occurring over seven networks, including a trio of women’s volleyball matches kicking off the day, wrestling making its season debut on the networks at Oregon State, followed by men’s and women’s hoops action in the evening.

We have a breakdown of each event, including information on which of the seven Pac-12 Networks will be televising your favorite squad:

Women’s Volleyball

Oregon at Colorado

10 a.m. PT/11 a.m. MT, Pac-12 Mountain

Oregon looks to carry the momentum from its upset sweep of (then-#20) California into Boulder as the Ducks make a late season charge towards re-entering the AVCA Top 25 rankings before the NCAA Tournament.

Women’s Volleyball

Arizona State at No. 8 USC

11 a.m. PT/noon MT, Pac-12 Networks, Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Arizona

Eighth-ranked USC aims to right the ship following a pair of losses to the Washington schools after only enduring two losses in it’s first 14 Conference games. Meanwhile, ASU is out to avenge a 3-0 sweep at home at the hands of the Trojans earlier in the season.

Women’s Volleyball

Washington State at No. 23 California

11 a.m. PT/noon MT, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Washington

Washington State, led by reigning Pac-12 Freshman of the Week Kyra Holt, rolls into Berkeley on the heels of its biggest upset of the season in a 3-2 triumph over then-No. 4 USC last weekend.

Wrestling

Boise State at No. 11 Oregon State

11 a.m. PT/noon MT, Pac-12 Oregon

noon PT/1:00 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Mountain (join in progress)

Boise State looks to break into the Top 25 against 11th-ranked Oregon State in the season debut of wrestling on Pac-12 Networks. The Beavers dropped their match-up to the Broncos last season by a close 19-15 margin.

Women’s Basketball

No. 10 Oklahoma at UCLA

1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Networks (all)

The Bruins tough early season slate continues as they play host to No. 10 Oklahoma. UCLA's two losses this season have come at the hands of then-No. 12 Nebraska and No. 12 North Carolina as the Bruins attempt to notch a victory against a ranked opponent for the third time this year.

Men’s Basketball

TCU at Washington State

3 p.m. PT/4 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Networks, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Mountain, Pac-12 Oregon, Pac-12 Washington

Washington State junior guard Davonte Lacy has assumed the scoring burden left behind from departed  Brock Motum as he’s led the Cougars in scoring in both victories this season with a 25 PPG average.

Women’s Basketball

Northwestern at No. 17 California

3 p.m. PT/4 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Los Angeles

California’s Brittany Boyd is on the heels of a tremendous all-around performance in the Golden Bears’ 67-52 victory over Georgetown, as the junior posted a line of nine points, six rebounds, six assists and nine steals.

Men’s Basketball

San Francisco at No. 17 Oregon

5 p.m. PT/6 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Networks (all)

No. 17 Oregon welcomes San Francisco in the midst of a home stand that will see the Ducks host nine straight games at Matthew Knight Arena (including the Global Sports Hardwood Challenge).

Men’s Basketball

Chattanooga at No. 22 UCLA

7 p.m. PT/8 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Networks (all)

No. 22 UCLA faces Chattanooga in the second game for the Bruins in the Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational. The Bruins balanced attack is highlighted by all five starters (Jordan Adams, Norman Powell, Tony Parker, Kyle Anderson and David Wear) averaging double figures in scoring in their first two games.

If a game is airing on one of the Networks that you do not receive, the alternative is to authenticate your cable subscription via Pac-12.com or the Pac-12 Now app to view the appropriate network via your computer or mobile device. You can find a list of providers that allow access through Pac-12.com or Pac-12 Now HERE.

For Comcast/XfinityTV customers who subscribe to the Pac-12 Networks but do not receive the regional network televising the team or game that you wish to watch, you can log in to watch the appropriate network through XfinityTV. The direct link to each of the networks can be found below:

Pac-12 Network

Pac-12 Arizona

Pac-12 Bay Area

Pac-12 Los Angeles

Pac-12 Mountain

Pac-12 Oregon

Pac-12 Washington

DISH will be carrying Oregon-Colorado women’s volleyball, Boise State-Oregon State wrestling, Washington State-California women’s volleyball and Northwestern-California women’s basketball on alternate channels so if you are a DISH subscriber, you can find these games by visiting the DISH game finder here: http://www.mydish.com/gamefinder/. DISH subscribers can also watch online or on mobile device by authenticating via the Pac-12 Now app or Pac-12.com.

 

Pac-12 Networks TV
On Pac-12 Networks Now
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area