Pac-12 Networks to air Arizona Red-Blue Game Saturday, October 18 at 7:30 p.m. PT

Tape-delayed broadcast to follow Colorado-USC live football game coverage

SAN FRANCISCO, CALIF. (Oct. 7, 2014) – Pac-12 Networks will air a tape-delayed broadcast of the McDonald’s Red-Blue Game, Arizona men’s basketball’s annual season-opening scrimmage, Saturday, October 18 at 7:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. MT, exclusively on Pac-12 Networks and on Pac-12 Now.

The Network telecast will be called by J.B. Long, alongside analyst Don MacLean.

Pac-12 Networks’ broadcast of the event marks the first time the showcase will be made available to a national audience across all seven Networks, online at and via the Pac-12 Now app. The scrimmage will air immediately following the Dr Pepper Postgame Report, providing live postgame coverage of Pac-12 football action, including the Networks’ 3:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m. MT telecast of Colorado-USC.

The already sold-out event will take place that same day, Saturday, October 18 at 2:00 p.m. PT/3:00 p.m. MT, at the McKale Center in Tucson, AZ.

Pac-12 Networks Telecast Schedule for Saturday, October 18

2:00 p.m. PT           Pac-12 Football Pregame Show (LIVE)

3:00 p.m. PT           Football – Colorado at USC (LIVE)

6:30 p.m. PT           Dr Pepper Postgame Report (LIVE)

7:30 p.m. PT           McDonald’s Red-Blue Game (Tape delayed from 2:00 p.m. PT)