Pac-12 football TV schedule, live streams for Nov. 22 games

George Frey/Getty Images

The Pac-12 Conference has released television selections for football games to be played Saturday, Nov. 22, including contests on Pac-12 Networks, ESPN, ABC and FOX. TV networks and kickoff times are as follows:

[Related: 2014 Pac-12 football schedule]

Saturday, Nov. 22

Washington State at Arizona State, 10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT, Pac-12 Networks (live stream here)

Arizona at Utah, 12:30 p.m. PT/1:30 p.m. MT, ESPN (live stream here)

Stanford at California, 1:00 p.m. PT, FOX Sports 1 (live stream here)

Colorado at Oregon, 1:30 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Networks (live stream here)

USC at UCLA, 5:00 p.m. PT, ABC (live stream here)

Oregon State at Washington, 7:30 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Networks (live stream here)

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close