Talented Pac-12 group destined to go in 2015 NBA Draft

The Pac-12 Conference has a long tradition of sending its best and brightest stars to compete at the highest level in the NBA. Last week, four active players (Klay Thompson, Andre Iguodala, Andrew Bogut, Justin Holiday), four coaches (Steve Kerr, Luke Walton, Jarron Collins and Bruce Fraser) and a general manager (Bob Meyers) who all hail from the Conference of Champions won an NBA title as part of the Golden State Warriors.

Which Pac-12 players will begin their quest for the Larry O'Brien Trophy starting this fall? Find out Thursday, June 25 during the 2015 NBA Draft. But before then, take a look at season highlights from some of potential draft picks slated to be selected.

Stanley Johnson | Freshman Forward | Arizona

Anthony Brown | Redshirt Senior Forward | Stanford

Rondae Hollis-Jefferson | Sophomore Forward | Arizona

Norman Powell | Senior Guard | UCLA

Kevon Looney | Freshman Forward | UCLA

Delon Wright | Senior Guard | Utah

Joseph Young | Redshirt Senior Guard | Oregon

Chasson Randle | Senior Guard | Stanford

T.J. McConnell | Senior Guard | Arizona

Brandon Ashley | Junior Forward | Arizona

Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder