Pac-12 Sports Report

Covering the Conference of
Champions like no other

Vote for the 'Pac-12 Sports Report' Male / Female Athletes of the Year

After an amazing year across the Conference of Champions with innumerable individual and team feats, Pac-12 Sports Report (7 PT Monday, Pac-12 Networks) is zeroing in on both its male and female athletes of the year.

But they need your help.

Six men and six women are up for each award, and the panel of experts from Sports Report needs your help in picking each winner!

The winners will be revealed on the final Pac-12 Sports Report of 2014-15, which will air on Monday, June 29 at 7 PT. Check out info on each of the nominees below the poll.


Male athletes

- David Berg, UCLA: 2015 Pac-12 Pitcher of the Year, NCBWA Stopper of the Year award winner, 0.68 ERA in 43 appearances
- Marcus Mariota, Oregon: Led Oregon to the first-ever College Football Playoff National Championship, won the Heisman Trophy and numerous other national awards, led nation with 90.9 quarterback rating
- Jon Rahm, ASU: 2015 Ben Hogan Award recipient, won 2015 NCAA San Diego regional, won three collegiate tournaments
- Jordan Morris, Stanford: 2014 All-Pac-12 first team and NSCAA First-Team AllAmerican, scored four goals and 14 points, debuted for U.S. Men's National Team
- Andre De Grasse, USC: Swept the 100m and 200m NCAA championships, won the USTFCCCA Men's Track Athlete of the Year award
- Kostas Genidounias, USC: 2014 National Player of the Year, winner of prestigious Peter Cutino Award, finishes career as USC's all-time leading scorer

Female athletes

- Georgia Dabritz, Utah: 2015 NCAA uneven bar champion, 2015 Pac-12 Scholar-Athlete of the Year, helped utah to Pac-12 title and runner-up at NCAA championships
- Sam Mewis, UCLA: Honda Sports Award winner for soccer, MAC Hermann Trophy finallist, espnW National Player of the Year, led Pac-12 with 16 goals, including 7 game-winners
- Missy Franklin, California: 2015 NCAA Swimmer of the Year, Pac-12 Swimmer of the Year, won three individual national titles and helped Cal to national championship
- Jenna Prandini, Oregon: NCAA 100m champion and runner-up in the 200m, helped Oregon to first outdoor NCAA women's title since 1985
- Cheridan Hawkins, Oregon: Pac-12 Pitcher of the Year, led Oregon to Women's College World Series, went 30-5 with 1.64 ERA
- Krista Vansant, Washington: Pac-12 Player of the Year for 2nd straight year, set record for most Pac-12 Player of the Week honors in a career