2016 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships

Event: Feb. 27 | Tempe, AZ
TV: Live coverage at 5P / 6MT
on Pac-12 Network

2016 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships TV info and how to watch online

Mark Hoffman/Oregon State Athletics

The Oregon State Beavers will try to move toward Pac-12 history as they try to bring home their fifth consecutive conference title at the 2016 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships on Saturday, February 27. The last team to win five straight championships was Arizona State from 1987-91 and, if the Beavers hope to continue their streak, they'll have to do it in Sun Devil territory down in Tempe, Arizona. 

Championship round: At 5 p.m. PT/6 p.m. MT, coverage of the finals will go live on Pac-12 Network and online for subscribers with a username and password from your TV provider. You can also follow @Pac12Networks on Twitter for real-time updates throughout the event.

Preliminary rounds: Arizona State will be live streaming the preliminary rounds starting at 10:30 a.m. PT/11:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12.com. The Cronkite Sports Network will provide commentary for broadcasts of all three mats, while the center mat broadcast will also feature graphics and multiple camera angles. Choose which mat you'd like to watch below.

Center Mat

Mat No. 2

Mat No. 3

Now on Pac-12 Network
1:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close