2016 Pac-12 Gymnastics (W) Championships

Mar. 19 | Seattle, WA
TV: Live coverage at 1P / 2MT &
6P / 7MT on Pac-12 Network

2016 Pac-12 Women's Gymnastics Championships TV info and how to watch online

Melissa J. Perenson

For the fourth straight year, Utah is the No. 1 seed in the Pac-12 Women's Gymnastics Championship in Seattle. However the race for the title is more wide-open than ever. 

The Conference of Champions has lived up to its name, as the top teams challenged each other all season long. Cal topped UCLA, UCLA beat Utah, Utah came out on top against Cal and Oregon State, while the Beavers defeated both Cal and Stanford. 

You can watch the Pac-12 Women's Gymnastics Championships on Pac-12 Network and online for subscribers with a username and password from your TV provider. You can also follow @Pac12Networks on Twitter for updates throughout the day.

Catch all the action from session one live at 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Bay Area and Pac-12 Washington.

Session two will be televised live starting at 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Mountain and Pac-12 Oregon.

To see which of the Pac-12 Networks are offered in your area, use our channel finder tool by inputting your zip code and service provider. If Pac-12 Network is not available in your area, only offered in standard definition or not part of your basic service, here's how to contact your provider to request access to it.

Check Pac-12.com throughout the week for exclusive video, photos, recaps and more.

Now on Pac-12 Network
8:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close