2016 Pac-12 Tennis Championships

Event: April 20-24 | Ojai, CA
TV: Live coverage April 22-24
on Pac-12 Network

2016 Pac-12 Tennis Championships TV info and how to watch online

Holly Roberts

As the tennis season comes to a close, the nation's best are gearing up to leave it all on the court. And, per usual, the nation's best belong to the Pac-12.

After sharing the men's conference title in 2015, Stanford and USC will look to hold off the rest of the Pac and duke it out once again. On the women's side, UCLA (singles) and Stanford (doubles) will try to defend their 2015 crowns are at the 2016 Pac-12 Tennis Championships, April 20-24 in Ojai, California.

You can watch live coverage of the the tournaments April 20-22. The broadcast schedule is as follows:

  • Men's semifnals: Friday, April 22 at 10 a.m. PT/11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Arizona, Bay Area, Los Angeles, Oregon and 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Los Angeles, Mountain and Washington. 
  • Men's final: Saturday, April 23 at 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Bay Area, Los Angeles, Mountain and Washington.
  • Women's singles final: Sunday, April 24 at 10 a.m. PT/11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Arizona, Bay Area, Los Angeles and Washington.
  • Women's doubles final: Sunday, April 24 at 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Bay Area, Los Angeles, Mountain and Washington.
  • All matches can be see on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Now. Head to Pac-12.com all weekend, though, for results, recaps, videos and more.

To see which of the Pac-12 Networks are offered in your area, use our channel finder tool by inputting your zip code and service provider. If Pac-12 Network is not available in your area, only offered in standard definition or not part of your basic service, here's how to contact your provider to request access to it.

Now on Pac-12 Network
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close