2016 Pac-12 Beach Volleyball Championships

Event: April 28 - May 1 | Los Angeles, CA

2016 Pac-12 Beach Volleyball Championships TV info and how to watch online

John McGillen

As one of the premiere beach volleyball conferences in the country, Pac-12 is thrilled for its inaugural conference beach volleyball championships April 28-May 1 at the Merle Norman Stadium in Los Angeles. 

The eight Pac-12 teams will head to SoCal to crown the first-ever conference champion. 

You can watch live coverage of the the tournaments April 29 and May 1. The broadcast schedule is as follows:

  • Pairs semifnals 1 & 2: Friday, April 29 at 10 a.m. PT/11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Arizona, Bay Area, Los Angeles, Oregon, and Washington. 
  • Pairs final: Friday, April 29 at 11 a.m. PT/12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Arizona, Bay Area, Los Angeles, Oregon, and Washington.
  • Winners bracket semifinal: Sunday, May 1 at 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Arizona, Bay Area, Los Angeles, Oregon, and Washington.
  • Losers bracket quarterfinal: Sunday, May 1 at 11 a.m. PT/12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Arizona, Bay Area, and Oregon.
  • Losers bracket semifinal: Sunday, May 1 at 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Arizona, Bay Area, and Oregon. 
  • Championship match: Sunday, May 4 at 4 p.m. PT/5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Arizona, Bay Area, Los Angeles, Oregon, and Washington. 
  • All matches can be see on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Now. Head to Pac-12.com all weekend, though, for results, recaps, videos and more.

To see which of the Pac-12 Networks are offered in your area, use our channel finder tool by inputting your zip code and service provider. If Pac-12 Network is not available in your area, only offered in standard definition or not part of your basic service, here's how to contact your provider to request access to it.

Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close