2017 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships

Event: Feb. 26 | Stanford, CA
#Pac12Wrestle

2017 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships TV info and how to watch prelims streaming online

Oregon State will try to make it six consecutive conference titles at the 2017 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships on Sunday, February 26 at Maples Pavilion.

However, they'll face some stiff competition as both Arizona State (No. 20) and Stanford (No. 21) head into the championships nationally ranked and looking to dethrone the Beavers.

This year, fans will be able to watch every match live from Stanford. Starting Sunday at 10:30 a.m. PT/11:30 a.m. MT, the first session of the championships will be live streamed on Pac-12.com. You can find the direct links to the stream of each individual mat at the bottom of this page. 

Then starting at 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT, the championship round will be broadcast live on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12. Now app. See who takes home the team championship as well as the individual titles with Jason Knapp, Ken Chertow and Anthony Robles on the call.

Check Pac-12.com during the day for exclusive video, photos, recaps and more from Maples Pavilion. You can also follow @Pac12Network and @Pac12, as well as the Pac-12 Conference on Facebook and Instagram for updates throughout the event.

Mat 1

Mat 2

Mat 3

Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
9:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close