2017 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament

Presented by New York Life
Event: March 2-5
Keyarena | Seattle, WA

2017 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament TV info and how to watch online

Oregon State Athletics

After another wildly successful regular season in Pac-12 women's basketball, March Madness starts in Seattle as the 2017 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament (March 2-5) returns to KeyArena. With four teams ranked in the latest AP top 25 poll and the NCAA women's all-time leading scorer ready to compete, any team is poised to make a run at the conference title.

If you can't make it in person, don't worry! There are multiple ways to watch. 

Pac-12 Networks will exclusively broadcast the first three rounds of the tournament, starting on Thursday, March 2 at 11:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. MT. Here's the official Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament bracket including game times and broadcast info.

How to follow online

Viewers with usernames and passwords issued by their TV providers have the option to watch the Pac-12 Networks broadcasts online at Pac-12.com, as well as on the Pac-12 Now app. Online streams of ESPN broadcasts can be found on Watch ESPN. Fans also can follow @Pac12Network on Twitter for updates throughout the tournament. Tweet using the hashtag #Pac12WBB to join the conversation. In addition, keep an eye on the Pac-12 Conference Facebook page for live postgame press conferences with the teams and additional opportunistic events.

Click through the links below to find the individual event pages.

Thursday, March 2: First Round

Game #1 11:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. MT: First Round - USC vs. California (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Los Angeles)
Game #2 2 p.m. PT/3 p.m. MT: First Round - Utah vs. Arizona State (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Mountain)
Game #3 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT: First Round - Colorado vs. Washington State (Pac-12 Networks, Pac-12 Mountain, Pac-12 Washington)
Game #4 8:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. MT: First Round - Arizona vs. Oregon (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Oregon)

Friday, March 3: Quarterfinals

Game #1 11:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. MT: Quarterfinals - California vs. Oregon State (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Oregon, Pac-12 Bay Area)
Game #2 2 p.m. PT/3 p.m. MT: Quarterfinals - Arizona State vs. UCLA (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Arizona)
Game #3 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT: Quarterfinals - Washington State vs. Stanford (Pac-12 Networks, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Washington)
Game #4 8:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. MT: Quarterfinals - Oregon vs. Washington (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Washington, Pac-12 Oregon)

Saturday, March 4: Semifinals

Game #9 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT: Semifinal 1 - UCLA vs Oregon State (Pac-12 Network)
Game #10 8:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. MT: Semifinal 2 - Oregon vs Stanford (Pac-12 Network)

Sunday, March 5: Finals

Game #11 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT: Pac-12 Championship - Stanford vs Oregon State (ESPN2)

Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
5:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close