2017 Pac-12 Women's Gymnastics Championships

Event: March 18 | Stanford, CA

2017 Pac-12 Women's Gymnastics Championships TV info and how to watch online

After UCLA took the title last year, the Bruins are back in dominant form, claiming the top seed heading into Saturday's Pac-12 Women's Gymnastics Championships at Maples Pavilion. 

Five of the Conference of Champions' eight gymnastics teams are in the latest College Gymnastics Association top 25 poll, with three squads in the top 10.

You can watch the Pac-12 Women's Gymnastics Championships on Pac-12 Network and online for subscribers with a username and password from your TV provider. You can also follow @Pac12Network on Twitter for updates throughout the day.

Catch all the action from Session No. 1 live starting at 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona and Pac-12 Bay Area.

Session No. 2 will be televised live starting at 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Mountain, Pac-12 Oregon and Pac-12 Washington.

Check Pac-12.com throughout the week for exclusive video, photos, recaps and more. Also, check the Pac-12 Conference Facebook page for opportunistic live video throughout the day.

Now on Pac-12 Network
1:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close