2016 Pac-12 Cross Country Championships

Event: Oct. 28 | Tucson, AZ
TV: Oct. 31 at 6p / 7mt
Randolph North Golf Course

2016 Pac-12 Cross Country Championships TV info and how to watch online

Chris Hook/Pac-12 Conference

The 2016 Pac-12 Cross Country Championships, hosted by Arizona in Tucson, Arizona, took place Friday, Oct. 28 at the Randolph North Golf Course.

All the best action from the conference championship will debut in two half-hour specials on Monday, Oct. 31 at 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Networks and Pac-12 Now. The evening begins with a recap of the women's race, followed by a look back at the men's championship event at 6:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. MT.

Find more info on the 2016 Pac-12 Cross Country Championships page incluing results.

  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day Special (North Division)
    Wed 7/25 | 1:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    Live
  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day Special (South Division)
    Wed 7/25 | 6:00am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close