Pac-12 Conference Releases 2017 Football Schedule

Download Complete Release and Schedule (PDF)

SAN FRANCISCO – The Pac-12 Conference announced today its 2017 football schedule that pairs a competitive nine-game Conference schedule with a non-conference slate that includes 15 contests against teams that played in a bowl game this past season. In all, nearly a third of the Pac-12’s non-conference schedule pits the league against a Power 5 conference or major independent opponent, including three contests against the Big Ten Conference and two against both the Big 12 and Southeastern Conferences.

Every football game played at Pac-12 sites will be televised. A combination of the ESPN channels, ABC, FOX and FOX Sports 1 will broadcast 44 games nationally and Pac-12 Networks will offer 35 games to a national audience. Exact broadcast schedules will be determined at a later date.

The 2017 season is scheduled to get under way with nine home non-conference match ups in the opening week that include Southeastern Conference opponent Texas A&M at UCLA and Cotton Bowl participant Western Michigan at USC. The second week features the Pac-12 opener with STANFORD at USC on Saturday, September 9, along with seven non-conference clashes with teams that participated in bowl games following the 2016 season.

The 2017 Conference schedule features three games on two Thursday night dates that includes a key league matchup between STANFORD at OREGON STATE on Thursday, October 26. In addition, the schedule’s nine games on seven Friday dates feature COLORADO hosting Colorado State on Friday, September 1, WASHINGTON at STANFORD on Friday, November 10, and CALIFORNIA at UCLA and OREGON STATE at OREGON the day after Thanksgiving on Friday, November 24.

In addition, traditional rivalry games will be played over the last two weeks of the season, followed by the Pac-12 Football Championship Game at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, Calif., on either Friday, December 1 or Saturday, December 2.

2017 Pac-12 Football Schedule
(Subject to change)

Thurs., Aug. 31
New Mexico State at ARIZONA STATE
North Dakota at UTAH
Fri., Sept. 1
Colorado State vs. COLORADO (1)
WASHINGTON at Rutgers
Sat., Sept. 2
Northern Arizona at ARIZONA
Western Michigan at USC
Texas A&M at UCLA
Southern Utah at OREGON
Portland State at OREGON STATE
Montana State at WASHINGTON STATE
CALIFORNIA at North Carolina
STANFORD at Rice
Sat., Sept. 9
Houston at ARIZONA
San Diego State at ARIZONA STATE
STANFORD at USC
Hawai’i at UCLA
Texas State at COLORADO
UTAH at BYU
Nebraska at OREGON
Minnesota at OREGON STATE
Montana at WASHINGTON
Boise State at WASHINGTON STATE
Weber State at CALIFORNIA
Sat., Sept. 16
ARIZONA at UTEP
ARIZONA STATE at Texas Tech
Texas at USC
UCLA at Memphis
Northern Colorado at COLORADO
San Jose State at UTAH
OREGON at Wyoming
OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON STATE
Fresno State at WASHINGTON
Mississippi at CALIFORNIA
STANFORD at San Diego State
Fri., Sept. 22
UTAH at ARIZONA
Sat., Sept. 23
OREGON at ARIZONA STATE
USC at CALIFORNIA
UCLA at STANFORD
WASHINGTON at COLORADO
OREGON STATE at Colorado State
Nevada at WASHINGTON STATE
Fri., Sept. 29
USC at WASHINGTON STATE
Sat., Sept. 30
ARIZONA STATE at STANFORD
COLORADO at UCLA
CALIFORNIA at OREGON
WASHINGTON at OREGON STATE
Sat., Oct. 7
ARIZONA at COLORADO
OREGON STATE at USC
STANFORD at UTAH
WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON
CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON
Fri., Oct. 13
WASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA
Sat., Oct. 14
UCLA at ARIZONA
WASHINGTON at ARIZONA STATE
UTAH at USC
COLORADO at OREGON STATE
OREGON at STANFORD
Sat., Oct. 21
ARIZONA at CALIFORNIA
ARIZONA STATE at UTAH
USC at Notre Dame
OREGON at UCLA
COLORADO at WASHINGTON STATE
Thurs., Oct. 26
STANFORD at OREGON STATE
Sat., Oct. 28
WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA
USC at ARIZONA STATE
UCLA at WASHINGTON
CALIFORNIA at COLORADO
UTAH at OREGON
Fri. Nov. 3
UCLA at UTAH
Sat., Nov. 4
ARIZONA at USC
COLORADO at ARIZONA STATE
OREGON at WASHINGTON
OREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA
STANFORD at WASHINGTON STATE
Fri., Nov. 10
WASHINGTON at STANFORD
Sat., Nov. 11
OREGON STATE at ARIZONA
ARIZONA STATE at UCLA
USC at COLORADO
WASHINGTON STATE at UTAH
Sat., Nov. 18
ARIZONA at OREGON
ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE
UCLA at USC
UTAH at WASHINGTON
CALIFORNIA at STANFORD
Fri., Nov. 24
CALIFORNIA at UCLA
OREGON STATE at OREGON
Sat., Nov. 25
ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE
COLORADO at UTAH
WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON
Notre Dame at STANFORD
Fri., Dec. 1 or Sat., Dec. 2
Pac-12 Football Championship Game (2) (ESPN)

(1) Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, Colo. (2) Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, Calif.

Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close