2017 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament

Presented by New York Life
Event: March 8-11
T-Mobile Arena | Las Vegas, NV

2017 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament TV info and how to watch online

Eric Evans Photography

Hold on to your hats! After a wild regular season and powerhouse programs returning to national prominence, Pac-12 men's basketball teams head to Las Vegas - and a brand new arena - to clash in the conference tournament (March 8-11). Which team will claim the conference's tournament crown?

If you can't make it in person, don't worry! There are multiple ways to watch. 

Pac-12 Networks will exclusively broadcast the entire first round of the tournament, starting on Wednesday, March 8 at 12 p.m. PT/1 p.m. MT. The first three games of the quarterfinals on Thursday, as well as Friday's first semifinal game will also be on Pac-12 Network. ESPN will televise the last quarterfinal, the last semifinal and the the tournament championship game on Saturday.

Here's the official Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament bracket including game times and detailed broadcast info.

How to follow online

Viewers with usernames and passwords issued by their TV providers have the option to watch the Pac-12 Networks broadcasts online at Pac-12.com, as well as on the Pac-12 Now app. Online streams of ESPN broadcasts can be found on Watch ESPN. Fans also can follow @Pac12Network on Twitter for updates throughout the tournament. Tweet using the hashtag #Pac12Hoops to join the conversation. In addition, keep an eye on the Pac-12 Conference Facebook page for live postgame press conferences with the teams and additional opportunistic events.

Click through the links below to find the individual event pages.

Wednesday, March 8: First Round

Game #1 12 p.m. PT/1 p.m. MT: First Round - No. 9 seed Stanford vs. No. 8 seed Arizona State (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Bay Area)
Game #2 2:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. MT: First Round - No. 12 seed Oregon State vs. No. 5 seed California (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Oregon)
Game #3 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT: First Round - No. 10 seed Washington State vs. No. 7 seed Colorado (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Mountain, Pac-12 Washington)
Game #4 8:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. MT: First Round - No. 11 seed Washington vs. No. 6 seed USC (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Washington)

Thursday, March 9: Quarterfinals

Game #1 12 p.m. PT/1 p.m. MT: Quarterfinals - No. 8 seed Arizona State vs. No. 1 seed Oregon (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona Pac-12 Oregon)
Game #2 2:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. MT: Quarterfinals - No, 5 seed California vs. No. 4 seed Utah (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Mountain)
Game #3 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT: Quarterfinals - No. 7 seed Colorado vs. No. 2 seed Arizona (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Mountain)
Game #4 8:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. MT: Quarterfinals - No. 6 seed UC vs. No. 3 seed UCLA (ESPN)

Friday, March 10: Semifinals

Game #9 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT: Semifinal 1 - No. 5 seed California vs. No. 1 seed Oregon (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Oregon)
Game #10 8:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. MT: Semifinal 2 - TBD vs TBD (ESPN)

Saturday, March 11: Finals

Game #11 8 p.m. PT/9 p.m. MT: Pac-12 Championship - No. 3 seed UCLA vs No. 2 seed Arizona (ESPN)

Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close