2017 Pac-12 Tennis Championships

Event: April 26-29 | Ojai, CA
Ojai Valley Athletic Club

2017 Pac-12 Tennis Championships TV info and how to watch online

StanfordPhoto.com

With the regular season coming to a close, some of the best teams in the nation – including defending NCAA women's champions, Stanford – will look to leave it all out on the court at the 2017 Pac-12 Tennis Championships

A pair of rivalry matchups dominated the regular season title races with the Los Angeles schools vying for the men's crown and the Bay Area schools competing on the women's side. Will someone else leave Ojai, California as the conference tournament champions?

Both the men's and women's team finals will be broadcast live on Saturday, April 29 on Pac-12 Network. Things begin with the women's championship at 3 p.m. PT/4 p.m. MT, followed by the men's team final slated for 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT.

Check Pac-12.com throughout the week for exclusive video, photos, recaps and more. Stay tuned to @pac12, @Pac12Network and the Pac-12 Conference Facebook page for updates throughout the championships.

Now on Pac-12 Network
5:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close