The 12 Greatest

Honoring the 12 best
student-athletes, coaches and
teams from each Pac-12 university

Entire season of "The 12 Greatest" to premiere Saturday, August 26 on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Now

 
 
Special sneak peek with USC’s episode available on YouTube Aug. 23-25
 
SAN FRANCISCO – To begin its “Football Kickoff Week” coverage, Pac-12 Networks will premiere a new series with “The 12 Greatest.” The show will chronicle and countdown the 12 greatest student-athletes ever in football for each Pac-12 university over 12 half-hour episodes.  The entire season of all 12 episodes will be available to stream via Pac-12 Now beginning Saturday, Aug. 26 at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT for Pac-12 Networks subscribers.  The series will also premiere at the same time as part of a marathon on Pac-12 Network on Saturday, Aug. 26 from 1-7 p.m. PT / 2-8 p.m. MT.
 
As part of a special sneak peek, USC’s edition of “The 12 Greatest” will be available on Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel beginning Wednesday, Aug. 23 through Friday, Aug. 25.  After the series’ marathon premiere on Pac-12 Networks, each episode will re-air multiple times, with specific re-air, time and channel information available at Pac-12.com.
 
Previews of each university’s episode are available at “The 12 Greatest” page on Pac-12.com, as well as below:
 
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
11:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close