Pac-12 Football
Kickoff Week

Get set for the 2017 season with
Pac-12 Networks on Aug. 26 - Sept. 2

"Football Kickoff Week" on Pac-12 Networks begins Saturday, August 26

 
 
Wall-to-wall coverage as Pac-12 Networks serves as home for the most
Pac-12 football during “Football Kickoff Week”
 
SAN FRANCISCO – With the 2017 Pac-12 football season nearing, Pac-12 Networks is set to provide wall-to-wall coverage of Pac-12 football with “Football Kickoff Week” beginning Saturday, Aug. 26 through Saturday, Sept. 2 for the Conference’s first week of the regular season.  With seven games on air in week one, Pac-12 Networks will be home of the most Pac-12 football coverage for kickoff week. 
 
Elements of “Football Kickoff Week” on Pac-12 Networks will include the return of “Inside Pac-12 Football” with four season preview shows covering all 12 universities, as well as the return of “Pac-12 Pregame Show,” presented by 76, “Pac-12 Postgame Report” and “Pac-12 Final Score,” in addition to live broadcasts of seven Pac-12 football games and the premiere of “The 12 Greatest.”
 
For specific date, time and network information during “Football Kickoff Week,” see below or visit Pac-12.com.  Previously announced details regarding specific talent assignments for the Networks’ coverage of seven games in week one are available here.
 
Saturday, Aug. 26
  • “The 12 Greatest”
    • Marathon series premiere on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Now, beginning at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT with 12 episodes, chronicling the 12 best student-athletes in football all-time for each Pac-12 university.
    • For specific debut information with times for each school’s episodes, visit “The 12 Greatest” page on Pac-12.com.
Sunday, Aug. 27 – Wednesday, Aug. 30
  • “Inside Pac-12 Football: Season Preview,” presented by 76
    • Sunday, August 27 at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MTArizona State, California and Washington State (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Bay Area and Pac-12 Washington)
      • Host: Mike Yam; Analysts: Evan Moore & Nick Aliotti
    • Monday, Aug. 28 at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MTColorado, Oregon and Utah (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Mountain and Pac-12 Oregon)
      • Host: Mike Yam; Analysts: Nigel Burton & Evan Moore
    • Tuesday, Aug. 29 at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MTArizona, Oregon State and USC (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Los Angeles and Pac-12 Oregon)
      • Host: Ashley Adamson; Analysts: Curtis Conway & Yogi Roth
    • Wednesday, Aug. 30 at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT Stanford, UCLA and Washington (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Los Angeles and Pac-12 Washington)
      • Host: Mike Yam; Analysts: Nigel Burton & Curtis Conway
Thursday, Aug. 31
  • “Pac-12 Pregame Show,” presented by 76
    • 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Mountain
    • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Arizona
  •  “Pac-12 Postgame Report”
    • Following New Mexico State at Arizona State on Pac-12 Network
Friday, Sept. 1
  • “Pac-12 Pregame Show,” presented by 76, live from Sports Authority Field at Mile High
    • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Colorado State vs. Colorado, from Sports Authority Field at Mile High
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Mountain
  • “Pac-12 Postgame Report,” live from Sports Authority Field at Mile High
    • Following Colorado State vs. Colorado on Pac-12 Network
Saturday, Sept. 2
  • “Pac-12 Pregame Show,” presented by 76
    • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Oregon
    • 2:15 p.m. PT / 3:15 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • 5:15 p.m. PT / 6:15 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Oregon
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Arizona
  • “Pac-12 Final Score”
    • Following Northern Arizona at Arizona on Pac-12 Network
 
 
Now on Pac-12 Network
11:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close