Pac-12 Networks announces week four football television schedule

James Snook/USA TODAY Sports
Saturday, Sept. 23 to feature Nevada at Washington State
and Oregon at Arizona State on Pac-12 Networks
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Networks today announced its game selections and talent assignments for its week four football coverage on Saturday, Sept. 23.  Action for week four on the Networks will begin with “Pac-12 Football Pregame Show,” presented by 76®, beginning at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network with host Ashley Adamson joined by analysts Nick Aliotti, Curtis Conway and Evan Moore
 
The first game of the day on the Networks will feature Nevada at Washington State beginning at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Washington, with Ted Robinson, Yogi Roth and Jill Savage on the call.  Following the Cougars game, Arizona State will host Oregon as the two schools begin conference play at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona and Pac-12 Oregon, with Roxy Bernstein, Anthony Herron and Lewis Johnson on the call.  Both games will also be available for streaming via the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com for authenticated subscribers.
 
Programming between games on Pac-12 Network on Saturday, Sept. 23 will feature “Pac-12 Football Gamebreak,” followed by “Pac-12 Football Postgame Report” after the Oregon at Arizona State game and “Pac-12 Final Score” to close out the evening at 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT.   Host Mike Yam along with analysts Nigel Burton and Eric Allen will recap all of the action on the postgame show and “Pac-12 Final Score.”
 
For a complete look at the week four action on Pac-12 Networks, see below:
 
Week Four: Saturday, Sept. 23 on Pac-12 Networks
 
  • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT – Pac-12 Pregame Show, presented by 76®, with Ashley Adamson, Nick Aliotti, Curtis Conway and Evan Moore on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com.
  • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT – Nevada at Washington State on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Washington, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com.
    • Announcers: Ted Robinson, Yogi Roth and Jill Savage
  • ​Pac-12 Football Gamebreak – between games on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com.
  • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT – Oregon at Arizona State on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Oregon, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com
    • Announcers: Roxy Bernstein, Anthony Herron and Lewis Johnson
  • Pac-12 Postgame Report – following Oregon at Arizona State with Mike Yam, Nigel Burton and Eric Allen.
  • 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT – Pac-12 Final Score with Mike Yam, Nigel Burton and Eric Allen
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and Pac-12 Now, its TV Everywhere service. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.

 

Now on Pac-12 Network
2:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close