Pac-12 Networks announces week five football television schedule

Joe Nicholson/USA Today Sports
Saturday, Sept. 30 to feature Arizona State at Stanford
and #7 Washington at Oregon State on Pac-12 Networks
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Networks today announced its game selections and talent assignments for its football coverage on Saturday, Sept. 30.  Week five will feature Arizona State at Stanford at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, followed by #7 Washington at Oregon State at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.  Full programming information and talent assignments for Sept. 30 are as follows:
 

Week Five: Saturday, Sept. 30 on Pac-12 Networks

  • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT – Pac-12 Pregame Show, presented by 76®, with Ashley Adamson, Nick Aliotti, Curtis Conway and Evan Moore on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com.

  • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT – Arizona State at Stanford on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com.
    • Announcers: Ted Robinson, Yogi Roth and Jill Savage

  • Pac-12 Football Gamebreak – between games on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com.

  • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT – #7 Washington at Oregon State on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Oregon, Pac-12 Washington, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com.
    • Announcers: Roxy Bernstein, Anthony Herron and Lewis Johnson

  • Pac-12 Postgame Report – following Washington at Oregon State with Mike Yam, Nigel Burton and Eric Allen.

  • 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT – Pac-12 Final Score with Mike Yam, Nigel Burton and Eric Allen

About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and Pac-12 Now, its TV Everywhere service. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
 
 
Now on Pac-12 Network
11:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close