Pac-12 Networks to feature football tripleheader this week

 
 
Saturday, Oct. 28 to feature tripleheader on Pac-12 Networks with California at Colorado,
Utah at Oregon and #15 Washington State at Arizona on Pac-12 Networks
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Networks announced its talent assignments for its football coverage on Saturday, Oct. 28.  Week nine will feature a tripleheader on Pac-12 Networks, with California at Colorado at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT, Utah at Oregon at 2:45 p.m. PT / 3:45 p.m. MT and #15 Washington State at Arizona at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT.  All three games will air live on Pac-12 Network, as well as the respective Pac-12 Networks regional channels.  Full programming information and talent assignments for week nine on Pac-12 Networks are as follows:
 
Week Nine on Pac-12 Networks
 
  • Friday, Oct. 27
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MTInside Pac-12 Football with Mike Yam, Curtis Conway and Eric Allen on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com
  • Saturday, Oct. 28
    • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MTPac-12 Pregame Show, presented by 76®, with Ashley Adamson, Nick Aliotti, Curtis Conway and Evan Moore on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com
    • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MTCalifornia at Colorado on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Mountain, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com
      • Announcers: Ted Robinson, Chad Brown and Cindy Brunson
    • 2:45 p.m. PT / 3:45 p.m. MTUtah at Oregon on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Mountain, Pac-12 Oregon, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com
      • Announcers: J.B. Long, Yogi Roth and Jill Savage
    • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT#15 Washington State at Arizona on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Washington, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com
      • Announcers: Roxy Bernstein, Anthony Herron and Lewis Johnson
    • Pac-12 Football Gamebreak – between games on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com
    • Pac-12 Postgame Report – following Washington State at Arizona with Mike Yam, Nigel Burton and Eric Allen on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com
    • 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT (Sunday, Oct. 29)Pac-12 Final Score with Mike Yam, Nigel Burton and Eric Allen on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com
  • Sunday, Oct. 29
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MTPac-12 Sports Report with Mike Yam, Ashley Adamson, Nigel Burton and other Pac-12 Networks analysts on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com.
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and Pac-12 Now, its TV Everywhere service. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.

 

Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close