Pac-12 Networks football coverage this week

 
Talent and programming information for week 13 of Pac-12 Football
 
Saturday, Nov. 25 to feature Arizona at Arizona State on Pac-12 Networks
                           
SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Networks announced its talent assignments for its football coverage on Saturday, Nov. 25. Week 13 will feature Arizona at Arizona State at 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Full programming information and talent assignments for week 13 on Pac-12 Networks are as follows:
 
Week 13 on Pac-12 Networks
 
  • Wednesday, Nov. 22
  • Friday, Nov. 24
    • 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT (Sat., Nov. 25)  – Inside Pac-12 Football with Mike Yam, Curtis Conway, & Eric Allen on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now & Pac-12.com
  • Saturday, Nov. 25
    • 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT – Pac-12 Football Pregame Show, presented by 76®, with Ashley AdamsonNick AliottiCurtis Conway & Evan Moore on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now & Pac-12.com
    • 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MTArizona at Arizona State on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Now & Pac-12.com  
      • Announcers: Roxy Bernstein, Yogi Roth and Jill Savage
    • Pac-12 Football Postgame Report – following Arizona at Arizona State with Ashley Adamson, Nick Aliotti, Curtis Conway & Evan Moore on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now & Pac-12.com
    • 11:00 p.m. PT / 12:00 a.m. MT (Sun., Nov. 26)Pac-12 Final Score with Mike Yam, Nigel Burton & Lincoln Kennedy on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now & Pac-12.com
  • Sunday, Nov. 26
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MTPac-12 Sports Report, following Men’s Basketball: #16 Texas A&M at #10 USC, with Mike Yam, Ashley Adamson, Steve Lavin, Nigel Burton on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now & Pac-12.com.
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MTFootball in 60: Game of the Week featuring the top Pac-12 football game of the week in a viewer friendly, snap-to-snap airing.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and Pac-12 Now, its TV Everywhere service. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
 
 
Now on Pac-12 Network
4:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close